• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Thorndike Press Large Print"

1.936 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Too Far Down

    Mary Connealy

    • Hardcover | Engels | Cimarron Legacy | nr. 3
    • Cowboys, Action, Humor, and History Collide in Connealy's Latest When an explosion kills men and damages the CR Mining Company, the Bodens realize the... Lees meer
    € 43,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 43,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Book of Polly

    Kathy Hepinstall

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • With a kick like the best hot sauce, this is the laugh-out-loud story of a girl determined to keep up with her aging, crazy-as-a-fox mother "If you ev... Lees meer
    € 57,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 57,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Two Days Gone

    Randall Silvis

    • Hardcover | Engels | Ryan DeMarco Mystery
    • The perfect family. The perfect house. The perfect life. All gone now. What could cause a man, when all the stars of fortune are shining upon him, to ... Lees meer
    € 43,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 43,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • In Farm's Way

    Amanda Flower

    • Hardcover | Engels | Farm to Table Mysteries | nr. 3
    • When the biggest catch at the annual Ice Fishing Derby is the body of brewmaster Wallace, Shiloh must reel in the killer before her farm goes belly-up... Lees meer
    € 53,45
    Pre-order nu, verschijningsdatum onbekend
    € 53,45
    Pre-order nu, verschijningsdatum onbekend
  • A Blessing to Cherish

    Lauraine Snelling

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Though she has known hardships in her life, Ingeborg Bjorklund chooses to focus on all she has been given. Blessed with children and grandchildren, sh... Lees meer
    € 46,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 46,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Widower's Notebook

    Jonathan Santlofer

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Written with unexpected humor and great warmth, The Widower's Notebook is a portrait of a marriage, an account of the complexities of finding oneself ... Lees meer
    € 45,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 45,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Sweet Taste of Revenge

    Mary Ellis

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Private investigator Kate Weller must confront her troubled past and clear her brother's name in the second gripping Marked for Retribution mystery. W... Lees meer
    € 43,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 43,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Sea Wife

    Amity Gaige

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • For readers of Meg Wolitzer, Kate Atkinson, and Jennifer Egan From the highly acclaimed author of Schroder, a smart, sophisticated literary page turne... Lees meer
    € 45,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 45,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • A Trail of Lies

    Kylie Logan

    • Hardcover | Engels | Jazz Ramsey Mystery | nr. 3
    • A Trail of Lies is the third in the Jazz Ramsey mystery series from national bestselling author Kylie Logan. Jazz Ramsey is just getting used to the i... Lees meer
    € 54,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijningsdatum onbekend
    € 54,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijningsdatum onbekend
  • Fear

    Bob Woodward

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • THE INSIDE STORY ON PRESIDENT TRUMP, AS ONLY BOB WOODWARD CAN TELL IT With authoritative reporting honed through eight presidencies from Nixon to Obam... Lees meer
    € 61,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 61,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Presidio

    Randy Kennedy

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A fluent, mordant, authentic, propulsive narrative wonderfully lit from within by an intriguing main character...The Texas of the novel...has been wri... Lees meer
    € 43,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 43,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • No Other Duke Will Do

    Grace Burrowes

    • Hardcover | Engels | Windham Brides
    • "Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic." --Mary Balogh Julian St. David, Duke of Haverford, is barely keeping his head above water in a sea of inherited deb... Lees meer
    € 45,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 45,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • How to Be a Patient

    Sana Goldberg

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From registered nurse and public health advocate Sana Goldberg, RN, a timely, accessible, and comprehensive handbook to navigating common medical situ... Lees meer
    € 46,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 46,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Dead Sea Rising

    Jerry B Jenkins

    • Hardcover | Engels | Dead Sea Chronicles | nr. 1
    • Nicole Berman is determined to find there the first concrete evidence of the biblical patriarch Abraham while leading her first archeological dig in J... Lees meer
    € 47,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 47,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • If I Disappear

    Eliza Jane Brazier

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "A slick, smart thriller you don't want to miss."-- Samantha Downing , bestselling author of My Lovely Wife When her favorite true crime podcast host ... Lees meer
    € 56,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 56,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Verifiers

    Jane Pek

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Introducing Claudia Lin: a sharp-witted amateur sleuth for the 21st century. This debut novel follows Claudia as she verifies people's online lives, a... Lees meer
    € 53,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 53,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Find You in the Dark

    Nathan Ripley

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • In this chilling and disquieting debut thriller perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's Hidden Bodies and Jeff Lindsay's Dexter series, a family man wit... Lees meer
    € 49,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 49,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Give-A-Damn Jones

    Bill Pronzini

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Bill Pronzini debuts a thrilling western with expert storytelling and a mysterious hero who will appeal to Pro... Lees meer
    € 43,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 43,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Two Reasons to Run

    Colleen Coble

    • Hardcover | Engels | The Pelican Harbor | nr. 2
    • Gripping romantic suspense from USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble. A lie changed her world. Police Chief Jane Hardy is still reeling from the... Lees meer
    € 53,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 53,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
24 van 1.936 resultaten getoond