• Gratis levering in België vanaf € 25
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. Muziek
  3. Klassieke muziek
  4. Soundtrack
  5. Film scores and original orchestral works

Film scores and original orchestral works

George Martin
€ 22,99
+ 22 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel


A recording that for the first time collects – for the first time – the major works of the iconic composer, arranger and producer George Martin.
The album features music from the films Yellow Submarine, Live and Let Die and the previously unrecorded choral and orchestral score for The Mission. The recording also contains the Overture to Under Milk Wood, the suite Three American Sketches for violin and chamber orchestra, and other previously unreleased original compositions. Newly recorded at the The Meistersaal, Berlin by Emil Berliner Recording the project will be released on 10 November in digital download and CD formats as well as in a limited double vinyl deluxe edition which will be released in January 2018 to celebrate the birthday of George Martin. The limited edition will contain a reproduction of a signed hand written score of a newly discovered works by Martin.


  • Productcode (EAN): 0754436665226
  • Verschijningsdatum: 9/11/2017
  • Record label: ATLAS
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitgave: CD
  • Taal: Onbepaald
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties



  • Productcode (EAN): 0754436665226
  • Taal: Onbepaald
  • Verschijningsdatum: 9/11/2017