• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Thomas Dunne Book for St. Martin's Griffin"

70 resultaten

Filteren
  • Fighting God

    David Silverman

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Fighting God is a firebrand manifesto from one of the most recognizable faces of atheism. In his book, Silverman-a walking, talking atheist billboard ... Lees meer
    € 17,45
  • Bear

    Robert Greenfield

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The creator of the dancing bear logo and designer of the Wall of Sound for the Grateful Dead, Augustus Owsley Stanley III, better known by his nicknam... Lees meer
    € 19,45
  • The Black Moon

    Winston Graham

    • Paperback | Engels | Poldark | nr. 5
    • The stunning fifth novel in Winston Graham's classic Poldark saga, the major TV series from Masterpiece on PBS. When Ross Poldark's former beloved giv... Lees meer
    € 19,45
  • Wedding Cocktails

    Madeleine Wickham

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Cocktails for Three: Each month, three staffers of glamorous magazine The Londoner gather at a nearby lounge for an evening of cocktails and gossip. O... Lees meer
    € 21,45
  • Texas Ranger

    John Boessenecker

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The New York Times Best Seller! "Frank Hamer, last of the old breed of Texas Rangers, has not fared well in history or popular culture. John Boessenec... Lees meer
    € 23,95
  • Kick Kennedy

    Barbara Leaming

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From a New York Times bestselling author comes a mesmerizing story of love, loss, and war. An unforgettable portrait of the Kennedy family's favorite ... Lees meer
    € 17,45
  • A Gift from Bob

    James Bowen

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In this poignant new story, A Gift from Bob, James Bowen recalls the last Christmas he was to spend on the streets, busking and selling the Big Issue ... Lees meer
    € 16,45
  • Team of Vipers

    Cliff Sims

    • Paperback | Engels
    • THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Sims's vivid portrait of Trump shrewdly balances admiration with misgivings, and his intricate, engrossing accou... Lees meer
    € 19,95
  • The Perfume Garden

    Kate Lord Brown

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A sensuously written international bestseller of lost love, family secrets, and the art of creating a perfect perfume, perfect for fans of Kate Morton... Lees meer
    € 21,45
  • Snowblind

    Ragnar Jonasson

    • Paperback | Engels | Dark Iceland | nr. 1
    • Taut and terrifying, Snowblind is a startling debut from Ragnar Jonasson, an extraordinary new talent. Where: An isolated fishing village in the fjord... Lees meer
    € 10,95
  • Five Families

    Selwyn Raab

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A 10th-anniversary edition of the New York Times bestselling history of the Mafia's infamous Five Families, featuring a new preface by the author. For... Lees meer
    € 31,45
  • Frank & Ava

    John Brady

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The love story of Frank Sinatra and Ava Gardner has never been fully explored or explained--until now. Frank & Ava delves deeply into the lives of the... Lees meer
    € 17,45
  • The War Reporter

    Martin Fletcher

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Winner of a Jewish National Book Award and author of The List and Jacob's Oath , both of which achieved outstanding critical acclaim, NBC Special Corr... Lees meer
    € 20,45
  • Coming Home

    Rosamunde Pilcher

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Against the backdrop of an elegant Cornwall mansion before World War II and a vast continent-spanning canvas during the turbulent war years, this invo... Lees meer
    € 23,95
  • Stars and Strikes

    Dan Epstein

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Dan Epstein scored a cult hit with Big Hair and Plastic Grass: A Funky Ride Through Baseball and America in the Swinging '70s. Now he returns with a r... Lees meer
    € 32,45
  • Night Blindness

    Susan Strecker

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A future as bright as the stars above the Connecticut shore lay before Jensen Reilly and her high school sweetheart, Ryder, until the terrible events ... Lees meer
    € 21,95
24 van 70 resultaten getoond