• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Rock The Boat"

80 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • You'd Be Home Now

    Kathleen Glasgow

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the internationally bestselling author of Girl in Pieces comes a breathtaking contemporary YA about addiction, family and finding your voice Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 werkdagen Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 werkdagen Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
  • How to Make Friends with the Dark

    Kathleen Glasgow

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The story of an awful, universe-gone-mad-mistake, and one girl’s emotional battle for clarity and forgiveness from the internationally bestselling aut... Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 werkdagen Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 werkdagen Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
  • Warrior Girl Unearthed

    Angeline Boulley

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The highly anticipated second novel from the bestselling author of Firekeeper’s Daughter Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
  • Dogs of the Deadlands

    Anthony McGowan

    • E-book | Engels
    • ‘It broke my heart and then splinted it back together again... Magnificent.’ Hannah Gold, bestselling author of The Last Bear ‘A dog’s eye perspective... Lees meer
    € 7,28
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 7,28
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Mindstormer

    A J Steiger

    • Paperback | Engels
    • IN A FUTURE WORLD WHERE TRUTH CAN BE MANIPULATED, YOUR MIND IS THE BATTLEFIELD When Lain Fisher wakes up in a hospital bed, she can't remember anythin... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 19,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Dancers of the Dawn

    Zulekhá A Afzal

    • Hardcover | Engels | Dancers of the Dawn | nr. 1
    • Dancer. Warrior. Executioner. An epic story about truth, loyalty and betrayal. Deep in the desert a storm is brewing. The first in a slow burning roma... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
  • Firekeeper's Daughter

    Angeline Boulley

    • E-book | Engels
    • A ground-breaking, heart-racing thriller perfect for fans of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange An instant no. 1 New York Times Bestseller, April 4 2021 Wi... Lees meer
    € 12,21
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 12,21
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Nest

    Esther Ehrlich

    • E-book | Engels
    • I run all the way to my tree, so that once I get there, my body's nice and warm. Most people would say it's too cold now to hang out in a salt marsh, ... Lees meer
    € 5,58
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 5,58
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Island

    Olivia Levez

    • E-book | Engels
    • Frances is alone on a small island in the middle of the Indian ocean. She has to find water and food. She has to survive. And when she is there she al... Lees meer
    € 5,58
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 5,58
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Dead Happy

    Josh Silver

    • E-book | Engels | HappyHead
    • Be prepared to be scared again in the nail-biting sequel to HappyHead. ‘One of the very best voices in YA right now.’ Benjamin Dean FRIENDS, WELCOME T... Lees meer
    € 10,05
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 10,05
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Mindwalker

    A. J. Steiger

    • E-book | Engels | The Mindwalker Series
    • "I've never killed anyone. I've never been attacked by a mob and beaten within an inch of my life. I've never watched a child die in front of me. But ... Lees meer
    € 5,58
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 5,58
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Poison for Breakfast

    Lemony Snicket

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A brand-new book from the bestselling author of A Series of Unfortunate Events – a cautionary tale about his own demise. For curious children and adul... Lees meer
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Magical Bookshop

    Katja Frixe

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Mrs Owl had a knack for finding the perfect book for every customer, before they even realised what it was they were looking for. What do you do when ... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Shadow Arts

    Damien Love

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The thrilling sequel to Monstrous Devices – Alex and his grandfather hold the fate of history itself in their hands in a Rick Riordan meets Raiders of... Lees meer
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Mindstormer

    A. J. Steiger

    • E-book | Engels
    • When Lain Fisher wakes up in a hospital bed she can't remember anything of the last few months. As a mindwalker herself she knows about erasing people... Lees meer
    € 5,58
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 5,58
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Playing Atari with Saddam Hussein

    Jennifer Roy

    • E-book | Engels
    • At the start of 1991, eleven-year-old Ali Fadhil was consumed by his love for soccer, video games, and American television shows. Then, on January 17,... Lees meer
    € 5,58
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 5,58
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
24 van 80 resultaten getoond