• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Poppy Books"

151 resultaten

Filteren
  • Love, Lucy

    April Lindner

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • While backpacking through Florence, Italy, during the summer before she heads off to college, Lucy Sommersworth finds herself falling in love with the... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • The Grass Is Always Greener

    Jen Calonita

    • Paperback | Engels | Belles | nr. 3
    • Who says you can't choose your family? Their shared sweet sixteen party is just around the corner, and half sisters Isabelle Scott and Mirabelle Monro... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    € 15,45
  • Immortal Beloved

    Cate Tiernan

    • Paperback | Engels | Immortal Beloved | nr. 1
    • Nastasya has spent the last century living as a spoiled, drugged-out party girl. She feels nothing and cares for no one. But when she witnesses her be... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    € 15,45
  • The Way Back Home

    Alecia Whitaker

    • Hardcover | Engels | Wildflower | nr. 3
    • Music sensation Bird Barrett is hitting the road, headlining her first national tour after the launch of her second album. Singing to sold-out crowds ... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • The Memory Book

    Lara Avery

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Perfect for fans of Everything, Everything and Five Feet Apart , a bittersweet story of love and loss, told one journal entry at a time. Sammie McCoy ... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    € 11,95
  • I Like It Like That

    Cecily Von Ziegesar

    • Paperback | Engels | Gossip Girl | nr. 5
    • The wickedly funny fifth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the original hit CW show and the new series coming to HBO Max'... Lees meer
    € 19,45
    € 19,45
  • Since Last Summer

    Joanna Philbin

    • Paperback | Engels | Rules of Summer | nr. 2
    • Rory McShane should be excited to spend the summer in East Hampton with Connor Rule, her generous, smart, cute boyfriend. After all, Rory's no longer ... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    € 15,45
  • Truth or Dare

    Jacqueline Green

    • Hardcover | Engels | Truth or Dare | nr. 1
    • When a simple round of truth or dare spins out of control, three girls find it's no longer a party game--it's do or die. It all started on a whim: The... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • How to Rock Braces and Glasses

    Meg Haston

    • Paperback | Engels | How to Rock | nr. 1
    • Read the book that inspired the Nickelodeon TV show! Perfect for fans of Middle School and Awkward . Super-stylish and uber-harsh, Kacey Simon is the ... Lees meer
    € 21,45
    € 21,45
  • Shut Out

    Kody Keplinger

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The battle of the sexes is on. Most high school sports teams have rivalries with other schools. At Hamilton High, it's a civil war: the football team ... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    € 23,95
  • Positively Teen

    Nicola Morgan

    • Paperback | Engels
    • An uplifting and optimistic guide to navigating the ups and downs of teen years and preparing for adulthood. Author Nicola Morgan is an international ... Lees meer
    € 19,45
    € 19,45
  • Dylan

    Lisi Harrison

    • Paperback | Engels | Clique Summer Collection | nr. 2
    • Game, Set, Match... Dylan? Dylan and her TV-host mom are off to Hawaii's Aloha Tennis Open. While Merri-Lee interviews tennis's wild child Svetlana "T... Lees meer
    € 9,45
    € 9,45
  • Kissing Ted Callahan (and Other Guys)

    Amy Spalding

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Sneak out. Make out. Rock out. Riley and her best guy friend, Reid, have made a pact: they'll help each other pursue their respective crushes, make so... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    € 15,45
  • Seven Days of You

    Cecilia Vinesse

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Anna and the French Kiss meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before in this dazzling and swoon worthy YA romance set in Tokyo. Sophia has seven days left... Lees meer
    € 16,95
    € 16,95
  • Truly Madly Famously

    Rebecca Serle

    • Hardcover | Engels | Famous in Love | nr. 2
    • Soon to be a series on Freeform, formerly ABC Family, starring Bella Thorne. A must-read for anyone curious about life and love behind the scenes.--Be... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • Massie

    • Paperback | Engels | Clique Summer Collection | nr. 1
    • Massie gets BE-yoo-tiful: After Massie Block gets kicked off her high horse and out of her ultra exclusive Westchester riding camp, her parents force ... Lees meer
    € 7,95
    € 7,95
  • What Happens Next

    Colleen Clayton

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "How can you talk about something that you can't remember?" Before the ski trip, Cassidy "Sid" Murphy was a cheerleader (on the bottom of the pyramid,... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    € 26,95
  • Promposal

    Raechell Garrett

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • An overachiever must decide if risking her heart by working with her former crush turned enemy is worth the reward in this snappy YA rom-com debut , p... Lees meer
    € 20,95
    € 20,95
  • Those Girls

    Lauren Saft

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Some girls will always have your back, and some girls can't help but stab you in it. Junior year, the suburbs of Philadelphia. Alex, Mollie and Veroni... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    € 15,45
  • Truth or Dare

    Jacqueline Green

    • Paperback | Engels | Truth or Dare | nr. 1
    • When a simple round of truth or dare spins out of control, three girls find it's no longer a party game--it's do or die. It all started on a whim: The... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    € 22,45
  • Pretenders

    Lisi Harrison

    • Paperback | Engels | Pretenders | nr. 1
    • Three girls, two guys, five secret journals. The five most popular students at Noble High have secrets to hide; secrets they wrote down in their journ... Lees meer
    € 18,95
    € 18,95
24 van 151 resultaten getoond