• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Night Shade Books"

450 resultaten

Filteren
  • Jeroun

    Zachary Jernigan

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Collected in a single omnibus edition, both novels set in Zachary Jernigan's critically-acclaimed, genre-bending world of fierce sensuality, dangerous... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    € 25,45
  • Alien Contact

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "An anthology which . . . serves as an excellent snapshot of modern SF."-- The Guardian We are not alone! From War of the Worlds to Invasion of the Bo... Lees meer
    € 21,45
    € 21,45
  • The Departure

    Neal Asher

    • Paperback | Engels | Owner | nr. 1
    • TWO WORLDS, ONE ENEMY Earth An overpopulated world is under the brutal, high-tech thumb of the Committee. Towering robot shepherds, pain-inducers, and... Lees meer
    € 21,45
    € 21,45
  • House of Windows

    John Langan

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From John Langan ( Mr. Gaunt and Other Uneasy Encounters ) comes House of Windows, a chilling novel in the tradition of Peter Straub, Joe Hill, and La... Lees meer
    € 33,45
    € 33,45
  • A Fortress in Shadow

    Glen Cook

    • Paperback | Engels | Dread Empire
    • The second and final book in the Dread Empire Box Set Series Ideal for fans of Diamonds in the Shadow , Harriet Steel, In the Shadow of the Sword , an... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • Conference with the Dead

    Terry Lamsley

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Terry Lamsley has long been regarded as one of the most compelling and important authors in the horror and ghost fiction genres, but his work has been... Lees meer
    € 44,45
    € 44,45
  • Mj-12: Shadows

    Michael J Martinez

    • Paperback | Engels | Majestic-12 | nr. 2
    • A team of superhuman spies navigate dangerous global espionage in the sequel to the paranormal historical thriller MJ-12: Inception. It's 1949, and th... Lees meer
    € 10,95
    € 10,95
  • Shadowline

    Glen Cook

    • Paperback | Engels | Starfishers Trilogy | nr. 1
    • The vendetta in space had started centuries before Mouse Storm was born with his grandfather's raid on the planet Prefactlas, the blood bath that free... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    € 19,95
  • More Human Than Human

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Clarkesworld publisher Neil Clarke collects a reprint anthology of artificial human-themed short fiction. The idea of creating an artificial human is ... Lees meer
    € 27,45
    € 27,45
  • Hitchers

    Will McIntosh

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Two years ago, on the same day but miles apart, Finn Darby lost two of the most important people in his life: his wife Lorena, struck by lightning on ... Lees meer
    € 33,45
    € 33,45
  • Hitchers

    Will McIntosh

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Two years ago, on the same day but miles apart, Finn Darby lost two of the most important people in his life: his wife Lorena, struck by lightning on ... Lees meer
    € 20,45
    € 20,45
  • House of the Rising Sun

    Richard Cox

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Both a frightening apocalyptic story set in the southern United States and a character-focused, deeply moving literary thriller. What would happen if ... Lees meer
    € 17,45
    € 17,45
  • Reanimators

    Pete Rawlik

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Two men, a bitter rivalry, and a quarter-century of unspeakable horrors. Herbert West's crimes against nature are well-known to those familiar with th... Lees meer
    € 20,45
    € 20,45
24 van 450 resultaten getoond