• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "HarperVia"

414 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Buddha's Orphans

    Samrat Upadhyay

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Called "a Buddhist Chekhov" by the San Francisco Chronicle, Samrat Upadhyay's writing has been praised by Amitav Ghosh and Suketu Mehta, and compared ... Lees meer
    € 35,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 35,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Lost Shtetl

    Max Gross

    • Paperback | Engels
    • WINNER OF THE NATIONAL JEWISH BOOK AWARD AND THE JEWISH FICTION AWARD FROM THE ASSOCIATION OF JEWISH LIBRARIES GOOD MORNING AMERICA MUST READ NEW BOOK... Lees meer
    € 31,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 31,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Stockholm

    Noa Yedlin

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "Hilarious, refreshing, tightly plotted, and vividly written. An irresistible read."--Jonas Jonasson, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The 100-... Lees meer
    € 30,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 30,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Invisible Kitties

    Yu Yoyo

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In this whimsical and inventive debut--perfect for fans of The Guest Cat and Calvino's Invisible Cities --a young couple's daily life is disrupted by ... Lees meer
    € 30,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 01/10/2024
    € 30,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 01/10/2024
  • Walking Practice

    Dolki Min

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Squid Game meets The Left Hand of Darkness meets Under the Skin in this radical literary sensation from South Korea about an alien's hunt for food tha... Lees meer
    € 36,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 36,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Brightest Star

    Gail Tsukiyama

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A LIBRARYREADS PICK AND BEST BOOK CLUB PICK OF 2023 "A writer of astonishing grace, delicacy, and feeling."--Michael Chabon, Pulitzer Prize-winning au... Lees meer
    € 42,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 42,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Lover

    A B Yehoshua

    • Paperback | Engels | Harvest in Translation
    • "Elusive, haunting."-- New York Times Book Review A husband's search for his wife's lover, lost amid the turbulence of the Yom Kippur War, is the hear... Lees meer
    € 29,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 29,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Silver Bone

    Andrey Kurkov

    • Hardcover | Engels | Kyiv Mysteries | nr. 1
    • LONGLISTED FOR THE 2024 INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZE "With its earthy prose and stunning attention to detail, this stands apart." - Publishers Weekly (s... Lees meer
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • One Hundred Days

    Alice Pung

    • E-book | Engels
    • “A powerhouse story, a powerhouse voice, that wrestles with intragenerational fractures and complicated entanglements. At the center of the book is an... Lees meer
    € 15,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 15,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Tatami Time Machine Blues

    Tomihiko Morimi

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • In the boiling heat of summer, a broken remote control for an air conditioner threatens life as we know it in this reality-bending, time-slipping sequ... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Almond

    Won-Pyung Sohn

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Yunjae was born with a brain condition called Alexithymia that makes it hard for him to feel emotions like fear or anger. He does not have friends—the... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Divorce

    Moa Herngren

    • E-book | Engels
    • A decades-long, seemingly rock-solid marriage suddenly falls apart during one hot Stockholm summer in this addictive domestic drama that marks the Ame... Lees meer
    € 19,07
    € 19,07
  • Women's Hotel

    Daniel M. Lavery

    • E-book | Engels
    • From the New York Times bestselling author and advice columnist, a poignant and funny debut novel about the residents of a women’s hotel in 1960s New ... Lees meer
    € 19,07
    € 19,07
  • Lost in the Spanish Quarter

    Heddi Goodrich

    • E-book | Engels
    • Told with intimacy and ferocity and set in the passionate and crumbling Spanish Quarter of Naples, comes a poignant tale of first love – of a place, o... Lees meer
    € 8,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 8,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • A Luminous Republic

    Andrés Barba

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A "captivating" novel from a Spanish literary star about the arrival of feral children to a tropical city in Argentina, and the quest to stop them fro... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Black Seconds

    Karin Fossum

    • Paperback | Engels | Inspector Sejer Mysteries | nr. 5
    • Ida Joner gets on her brand-new bike and sets off toward town. A good-natured, happy girl, she is looking forward to her tenth birthday. Thirty-five m... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 22,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Fall of the Florios

    Stefania Auci

    • Paperback | Engels | Lions of Sicily Book | nr. 3
    • The epic saga behind the Disney-produced Hulu series The Lions of Sicily The magnificent third installment of the Florio story-a sweeping, decadent, a... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 10/10/2024
    € 15,45
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 10/10/2024
  • Undiscovered

    Gabriela Wiener

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • LONGLISTED FOR THE 2024 INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZE "An intimate story from the family archive that is also the infamous history of our continent."--Va... Lees meer
    € 32,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 32,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Dona Cleanwell Leaves Home

    Ana Castillo

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "Ana Castillo is an American treasure. Fearless, compassionate, and flat-out brilliant--she is the writer we need as we navigate the challenges of our... Lees meer
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Relations

    Nana Ekua Brew-Hammond

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Fresh and electrifying--stories, poems, and essays by African and diaspora writers, edited by author Nana Ekua Brew-Hammond. Relations punctures the h... Lees meer
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
24 van 414 resultaten getoond