• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "George Weidenfeld & Nicholson"

315 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Types and Shadows: Diaries 2004-2015

    Roy Strong

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'Roy Strong's diaries are a treasure . . . magnificently readable' THE TIMES 'Essential reading' TATLER 'When it comes to viperish high-society gossip... Lees meer
    € 30,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 30,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Killing Defence at Bridge

    Hugh Kelsey

    • Paperback | Engels | Master Bridge
    • Join the millions of people worldwide who have discovered the joy of bridge Killing Defence at Bridge is one of the great classics of bridge. It carri... Lees meer
    € 21,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 21,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Hairy Dieters: Fast Food

    The Hairy Bikers

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'The Hairy Bikers have really pulled a fast one, cooking up delicious 30-minute recipes that are healthy, low-cal and really satisfying' PRIMA 'You wi... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Well-Chosen Garden

    Christopher Lloyd

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The perfect book on how to make your garden the best it can be. 'Essential reading' Country Life 'Funny, encouraging, informative' Sunday Times Would ... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Channel

    Charlie Connelly

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'A wonderfully quirky history' SUNDAY TIMES 'The perfect read while you wait for your summer holiday to begin' MAIL ON SUNDAY 'Quippy anecdotes are wo... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Sins of My Father

    Lily Dunn

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'An extraordinary story' CLOVER STROUD 'Astonishing and valuable' THE SPECTATOR 'Beautifully written' DAILY MAIL 'Intensely gripping . . . as brutal a... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Riding in the Zone Rouge

    Tom Isitt

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'An evocatively thoughtful wider history of the race, the war and the peace' GUARDIAN 'Occasionally funny and regularly poignant, brilliantly focused ... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Snowdon

    Anne De Courcy

    • Paperback | Engels
    • How did a photographer who was a relentless playboy, an unashamed womaniser and a leather-clad motorcyclist marry the Queen's sister and become the Es... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Pole to Pole

    Michael Palin

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'Home seems impossibly far away as we step out onto a rough base of ice and snow. The temperature is -25°C. This is considered warm . . .' Michael Pal... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • We Were Young

    Niamh Campbell

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'Young then. Before Alva and everything.' Cormac is a photographer. Approaching forty and still single, he suddenly finds himself 'the leftover man'. ... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Kim and Jim

    Michael Holzman

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Kim Philby's life and career has inspired an entire literary genre: the spy novel of betrayal. He was one of the leaders of the British counter-intell... Lees meer
    € 33,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 33,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Churchill and Empire

    Lawrence James

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A genuinely original biography of Churchill, focusing on his contradictory and lifelong relationship with the British Empire. 'A superb history of a m... Lees meer
    € 29,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 29,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Unholy Tricks

    David Bird, Terence Reese

    • Paperback | Engels | Master Bridge
    • UNHOLY TRICKS by Terence Reese and David Bird is a further collection of bridge tales involving the eccentric monks of St Titus. In addition to their ... Lees meer
    € 18,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 18,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Bitter

    Francesca Jakobi

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'A novel to detonate the heart. Fans of Gail Honeyman and Joanna Cannon will love Bitter ' A.J. Finn, author of The Woman in the Window 'As gripping a... Lees meer
    € 21,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 21,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Evensong

    Richard Morris

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Parish churches have been at the heart of communities for more than a thousand years. But now, fewer than two in one hundred people regularly attend s... Lees meer
    € 49,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 49,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Splendours and Miseries

    Roy Strong

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'The Alan Clark diaries of cultural politics' Sunday Times 'At every word a reputation dies' A. N. Wilson Roy Strong is best known as the flamboyant f... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Life Scientific: Inventors

    Anna Buckley

    • Paperback | Engels
    • What does it take to be an inventor? Judging by the ingenious individuals who have come into The Life Scientific studio in the last eight years, there... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Last Post

    Max Arthur

    • Paperback | Engels | Gentleman Bastards
    • The 'Forgotten Voices' of the First World War speak for the final time. LAST POST is very consciously the last word from the handful of First World Wa... Lees meer
    € 24,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Arianna Huffington

    Leah McGrath Goodman

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Arianna Huffington is one of the world's most prominent business leaders in media. As co-founder and editor-in-chief of The Huffington Post , she buil... Lees meer
    € 20,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 20,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Waiting for Monsieur Bellivier

    Britta Rostlund

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • 'An absolute delight to read . . . Paris is brought to life on the pages of this exquisite book' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Are you waiting for Mons... Lees meer
    € 36,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 36,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
24 van 315 resultaten getoond