• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Del Rey"

55 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Cataveiro

    Edward J. Swift

    • Paperback | Engels | The Osiris Project
    • For political exile Taeo Ybanez, this could be his ticket home. Relations between Antarcticans and Patagonians are worse than ever, and to be caught o... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 22,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Rapture

    Kameron Hurley

    • Paperback | Engels | Bel Dame Apocrypha
    • Although the centuries-long war is over, civil unrest is rife, and the fate of one kidnapped politician could be the catalyst for a bloody regime chan... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Wayward

    Chuck Wendig

    • Paperback | Engels | Wanderers | nr. 2
    • The sequel to the national bestseller Wanderers, the instant classic that “takes science, politics, horror, and science fiction and blends them into a... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The grace year

    Kim Liggett

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A New York Times bestselling dark speculative feminist thriller, perfect for fans of The Power and The Handmaid's Tale. THE RESISTANCE STARTS HERE. No... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The book of accidents

    Chuck Wendig

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A family returns to their hometown—and to the dark past that haunts them still—in this masterpiece of literary horror by the New York Times bestsellin... Lees meer
    € 17,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 17,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Lore Olympus: Volume Six

    Rachel Smythe

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Witness what the gods do after dark in the sixth volume of a stylish and contemporary reimagining of one of the best-known stories in Greek mythology,... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
  • Star Wars: Phasma

    Delilah S. Dawson

    • Paperback | Engels | Star Wars
    • Discover Captain Phasma's mysterious history in the official prequel to The Last Jedi, the highly anticipated blockbuster film directed by Rian Johnso... Lees meer
    € 10,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 10,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Codex Born

    Jim C. Hines

    • Paperback | Engels | Magic Ex Libris
    • And they want revenge... Sent to investigate the brutal slaughter of a wendigo in the north Michigan town of Tamarack, Isaac Vainio and his companions... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 22,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Thrawn 3: Treason

    Timothy Zahn

    • Paperback | Engels | Star Wars: Thrawn | nr. 3
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - Grand Admiral Thrawn faces the ultimate test of his loyalty to the Empire in this epic Star Wars novel from bestselling au... Lees meer
    € 10,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 10,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Sword Catcher

    Cassandra Clare

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Two outcasts find themselves caught in a web of forbidden love, dangerous magic, and dark secrets that could change the world forever in the start of ... Lees meer
    € 27,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 27,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Silver Nitrate

    Silvia Moreno-Garcia

    • Paperback | Engels
    • n a fabulous meld of Mexican horror movies and Nazi occultism, this dark thriller centers the curse that haunts a legendary lost film—and awakens one ... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Spinning Silver

    Naomi Novak

    • Paperback | Engels
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A fresh and imaginative retelling of the Rumpelstiltskin fairy tale from the bestselling author of Uprooted, which was hai... Lees meer
    € 19,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 19,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Devolution

    Max Brooks

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The #1 bestselling author of World War Z takes on the Bigfoot legend with a tale that blurs the lines between human and beast—and asks what we are cap... Lees meer
    € 20,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 20,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Black Shield Maiden

    Willow, Jess Hendel

    • Paperback | Engels
    • rom Willow Smith and Jess Hendel comes a powerful and groundbreaking historical saga about an African warrior in the world of the Vikings. “Intimate, ... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
24 van 55 resultaten getoond