• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Bloomsbury YA"

70 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • The Girl King

    Mimi Yu

    • Paperback | Engels | Girl King
    • "Absolutely fantastic." -Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series "Heart-pounding." -Buzzfeed * "Masterful.... Lees meer
    € 16,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 16,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Planning Perfect

    Haley Neil

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • In this charming, heartfelt YA romcom about being on the asexual spectrum, a girl tries to craft the perfect wedding for her mother but discovers that... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Whisper of the Tide

    Sarah Tolcser

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The second book in the immersive Song of the Current fantasy duology , set along the waterways of a magical world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • This Poison Heart

    Kalynn Bayron

    • Hardcover | Engels | This Poison Heart
    • Darkness blooms in bestselling author Kalynn Bayron's new contemporary fantasy about a girl with a unique and deadly power. Briseis has a gift: with a... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Drown Me with Dreams

    Gabi Burton

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • In book two of this dark and seductive YA fantasy duology, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing and These Violent Delights , a siren assassin must decide b... Lees meer
    € 28,45
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 20/08/2024
    € 28,45
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 20/08/2024
  • Crown of Midnight

    Sarah J. Maas

    • Hardcover | Engels | Throne of Glass | nr. 2
    • She is the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But where will her conscience, and her heart, lead her? After a year of hard labor in the Salt ... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • When Light Left Us

    Leah Thomas

    • Paperback | Engels
    • * A nuanced exploration of human nature. -- Booklist , starred review * For fans of Patrick Ness and Lauren Oliver, this is a must buy. -- SLJ , starr... Lees meer
    € 16,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 16,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Can't Take That Away

    Steven Salvatore

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "A charming, inspired story about being true to who you are." - Phil Stamper, bestselling author of The Gravity of Us An empowering and emotional debu... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Defy the Night

    Brigid Kemmerer

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Instant New York Times Bestseller! From New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer comes an electrifying fantasy romance, perfect for fans of H... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • You're Not Supposed to Die Tonight

    Kalynn Bayron

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Instant New York Times bestseller! At Camp Mirror Lake, terror is the name of the game . . . but can you survive the night? This heart-pounding slashe... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Throne of Glass

    Sarah J. Maas

    • Hardcover | Engels | Throne of Glass | nr. 1
    • The first book in New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's sweeping fantasy saga - now available in hardcover with a new look to match the se... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Cinderella Is Dead

    Kalynn Bayron

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "Wholly original and captivating." - Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely Girls team up to overthrow the k... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Golden Boys

    Phil Stamper

    • Paperback | Engels | Golden Boys
    • National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams. ... Lees meer
    € 16,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 16,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Life in a Fishbowl

    Len Vlahos

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "A weird, sardonic delight with the shape of an allegory and the heart of a joyful song." --Brenna Yovanoff, New York Times bestselling author of The ... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Names They Gave Us

    Emery Lord

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Lucy Hansson was ready for a perfect summer with her boyfriend, working at her childhood Bible camp on the lake and spending quality time with her par... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Wren Hunt

    Mary Watson

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Thrilling, atmospheric, and filled with ancient magic, this lyrically written YA debut is perfect for readers of The Raven Cycle and Wink Poppy Midnig... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Gravity of Us

    Phil Stamper

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "I'm so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book." - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda In this smart,... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Cinderella Is Dead

    Kalynn Bayron

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "Wholly original and captivating." - Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely Girls team up to overthrow the k... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • This Wicked Fate

    Kalynn Bayron

    • Hardcover | Engels | This Poison Heart
    • An instant New York Times bestseller! Would you tempt even the most dangerous fate to save the ones you love? Briseis has one chance to save her mothe... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
24 van 70 resultaten getoond