• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Bloomsbury Publishing PLC"

29 785 resultaten

Filteren
  • Galatea

    Madeline Miller

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • In Ancient Greece, a skilled marble sculptor has been blessed by a goddess who has given his masterpiece - the most beautiful woman the town has ever ... Lees meer
    € 9,95
    of
    € 9,95
    of
  • Golden Boys

    Phil Stamper

    • Boek | Engels | Golden Boys
    • Gabriel, Reese, Sal and Heath are best friends, bonded in their small rural town by their queerness, their good grades and their big dreams. But now i... Lees meer
    € 10,45
    of
    € 10,45
    of
  • Afterlives

    Abdulrazak Gurnah

    • Paperback | Engels
    • While he was still a little boy, Ilyas was stolen from his parents by the German colonial troops. After years away, fighting in a war against his own ... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    € 11,95
    of
  • Piranesi

    Susanna Clarke

    • Paperback | Engels | 212 POCHE
    • Winner of the Women's Prize for Fiction 2021. WINNER OF THE KITSCHIES RED TENTACLE AWARD The spectacular new novel from the bestselling author of JONA... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    € 11,95
    of
    • Bekend van TikTok

    Defy the Night

    Brigid Kemmerer

    • Paperback | Engels | Defy the Night
    • 'A kinetic tale of the tension between duty, love and trust' - Cassandra Clare ' Defy the Night is everything I crave in a fantasy romance' - Stephani... Lees meer
    € 10,95
    of
    € 10,95
    of
  • The Kingdoms

    Natasha Pulley

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The postcard has been held at the sorting office for ninety-one years, waiting to be delivered to Joe Tournier. On the front is a lighthouse - Eilean ... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    € 11,95
    of
  • Blank Gaze

    Jose Luis Peixoto

    • Paperback
    • Against a backdrop of rural Portuguese poverty, a handful of magical characters are living out their destiny: Jose, a shepherd, who is visited by a de... Lees meer
    € 19,45
    € 19,45
  • Decolonizing Solidarity

    Clare Land

    • Paperback
    • A revised and updated edition of the ground-breaking work that became an essential read for non-Indigenous scholars and activists seeking solidarity w... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    € 26,95
  • Moving Beyond Words

    Gloria Steinem

    • Paperback
    • A collection that looks at where society is after decades of feminism, and where it might be going. It includes essays on economic empowerment, divers... Lees meer
    € 19,45
    € 19,45
  • Henry and the Yeti

    Russell Ayto

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • This energetic, laugh-out-loud picture book about one boy's quest to find a yeti is perfect for fans of Uni the Unicorn and Dear Yeti . Henry loves ye... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    € 22,95
  • Gangster Warlords

    Ioan Grillo

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • In a ranch south of Texas, the man known as The Executioner dumps five hundred body parts in metal barrels. In Brazil's biggest city, a mysterious pri... Lees meer
    € 37,45
    € 37,45
  • Something Rotten

    Heather L Montgomery

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • When Heather L. Montgomery sees a rattlesnake flattened on the side of the road, her first instinct is to pick it up and dissect it--she's always want... Lees meer
    € 18,45
    € 18,45
24 van 29 785 resultaten getoond