• Gratis levering in België vanaf € 25
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Ruim aanbod met 12 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

Resultaten gefilterd op "Barrington Stoke Ltd"

496 resultaten

  • Space Ace

    Eric Brown

    • Paperback
    • A fun, fast-paced story filled with facts about the solar system, and the perfect celebration of grandparents and grandchildren. Particularly suitable...
    € 8,45
  • Diary of a Trainee Rock God

    Jonathan Meres

    • Paperback
    • A fresh, infectious look at music in a new, chunky format from one of the best-selling children's comedy writers in the UK, perfect for fans of Tom Ga...
    € 7,45
  • The Last Viking

    Terry Deary

    • Paperback
    • A historical Viking adventure from the author of the Horrible Histories series. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers a...
    € 8,45
  • Saved

    Eleanor Updale

    • Paperback
    • Thought-provoking ethical drama. Luke's parents belong to a church that believes medicine interferes with God's will, but when Luke's sister Anna is h...
    € 8,45
  • Zebra Crossing Soul Song

    Sita Brahmachari

    • Paperback
    • A touching story of life-long friendship and the strength of memory. From award-winning author Sita Brahmachari, this is a tender tale of overcoming l...
    € 8,45
  • The Harder They Fall

    Bali Rai

    • Paperback
    • A heart-warming and thought-provoking story of family, friendship and foodbanks, from an award-winning author well-known for his gritty realism for te...
    € 8,45
  • The Liar's Handbook

    Keren David

    • Paperback
    • Raw and compelling drama from the award-winning author of When I Was Joe, this captivating thriller questions the perceptions of identity. Particularl...
    € 8,45
  • The First Third Wish

    Ian Beck

    • Paperback
    • A whimsical and charming fairytale. Newly-qualified fairy Cobweb is on a mission - she has lost a wish and must get it back! From beloved author/illus...
    € 8,45
  • Grandpa Was an Astronaut

    Jonathan Meres

    • Paperback
    • Grandparents take centre stage in this charming tale as a young boy and his grandfather let their imaginations take flight for an afternoon of space e...
    € 8,45
  • Death Touch

    Chris Bradford

    • Paperback
    • Explosive second installment in the Ninja trilogy. Taka has proven his worth as a ninja warrior, but now he must prepare for an attack by the samurai ...
    € 7,45
  • The Crystal Stair

    Catherine Fisher

    • Paperback
    • A thrilling tale of danger, friendship and secrets from Incarceron bestseller Catherine Fisher. Set against an icy post-apocalyptic world, this nail-b...
    € 8,45
  • Red Card

    Alan Combes

    • Paperback
    • Fun football story. Seb is a fantastic football player - but he knows it. When a new referee starts on the circuit, Seb is shocked to see that she's a...
    € 8,45
  • Out for the Count

    Anne Fine

    • Paperback
    • A funny and thought-provoking Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with sensitive and charming artwork by up-and-coming illustration star Vick...
    € 8,45
  • Wolfman

    Michael Rosen

    • Paperback
    • Wolfman is on the loose and he is raging and rampaging through town like a terror in this hilarious and brilliantly accessible short story with a read...
    € 7,45
  • Special Delivery

    Jonathan Meres

    • Paperback
    • When Frank starts a paper round to save money for a new bike, a mix-up with memory leads to an unlikely friendship ... A gorgeous new Little Gem from ...
    € 8,45
  • Who's a Big Bully Then?

    Michael Morpurgo

    • Paperback
    • A funny and engaging countyside read, in a lower reading-age version. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 7+
    € 8,45
  • Game On

    Bali Rai

    • Paperback
    • Uplifting teen drama with a sporting focus. Baljit couldn't be happier with life, especially as he's in with a chance of playing for his heroes, Liver...
    € 8,45
  • The Sticky Witch

    Hilary McKay

    • Paperback
    • Warm, magical and funny family tale from an award-winning author. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+
    € 8,45
  • The 13th Fairy

    Kaye Umansky

    • Paperback
    • Side-splitting retelling of Sleeping Beauty from the point of view of the wicked (or not so wicked) fairy. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluc...
    € 7,45
  • Stars Shall Be Bright

    Catherine MacPhail

    • Paperback
    • Poignant story of one family caught up in the consequences of World War One. Three siblings set off to find their soldier father after their mother pa...
    € 7,45
  • Peace Maker

    Malorie Blackman

    • Paperback
    • A thrilling futuristic tale of adventure, danger and personal responsibility from Noughts and Crosses bestseller Malorie Blackman. Inclusive and thoug...
    € 7,45
24 van 496 resultaten getoond