• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. Muziek
  3. Pop & Urban
  4. Pop
  5. White album -50th anniver

White album -50th anniver

€ 25,99
+ 25 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel
Haal af binnen de 5 werkdagen nadat je bestelling klaarligt


November 22nd 2018 sees the 50TH ANNIVERSARY of ‘The Beatles’, otherwise known as the White Album, with the anniversary products released ahead of this on November 9th 2018


The album has been remixed from the original analogue masters by Giles Martin

Most importantly, the set will contain a CD of ESHER DEMOS – a 27 track ‘Beatles Unplugged’ album, with 19 of those tracks being demos for songs included on the White Album. This is one of the most famous Beatles bootlegs and has only ever been heard by the fans in bad quality, but for this set, we have gone back to the original 4 track recordings

The project will also include Giles Martin remixes of outtakes of ‘Lady Madonna’, ‘Hey Jude’ and ‘Revolution’ which were released as singles in 1968, but not included on the original album, plus others


CD 1

1. Back in the u.s.s.r.
2. Dear prudence
3. Glass onion
4. Ob-la-di, ob-la-da
5. Wild honey pie
6. The continuing story of bungalow bill
7. While my guitar gently weeps
8. Happiness is a warm gun
9. Martha my dear
10. I'm so tired
11. Blackbird
12. Piggies
13. Rocky racoon
14. Don't pass me by
15. Why don't we do it in the road?
16. I will
17. Julia

CD 2

1. Birthday
2. Yer blues
3. Mother nature's son
4. Everybody's got something to hide except me and my monkey
5. Sexy sadie
6. Helter skelter
7. Long, long, long
8. Revolution 1
9. Honey pie
10. Savoy truffle
11. Cry baby cry
12. Revolution 9
13. Good night

CD 3

1. Back in the u.s.s.r. (esher demo)
2. Dear prudence (esher demo)
3. Glass onion (esher demo)
4. Ob-la-di, ob-la-da (esher demo)
5. The continuing story of bungalow bill (esher demo)
6. While my guitar gently weeps (esher demo)
7. Happiness is a warm gun (esher demo)
8. I'm so tired (esher demo)
9. Blackbird (esher demo)
10. Piggies (esher demo)
11. Rocky raccoon (esher demo)
12. Julia (esher demo)
13. Yer blues (esher demo)
14. Mother nature's son (esher demo)
15. Everybody's got something to hide except me and my monkey(ed
16. Sexy sadie (esher demo)
17. Revolution (esher demo)
18. Honey pie (esher demo)
19. Cry baby cry (esher demo)
20. Sour milk sea (esher demo)
21. Junk (esher demo)
22. Child of nature (esher demo)
23. Circles (esher demo)
24. Mean mr mustard (esher demo)
25. Polythene pam (esher demo)
26. Not guilty (esher demo)
27. What's the new mary jane (esher demo)


  • Productcode (EAN): 0602567571339
  • Verschijningsdatum: 8/11/2018
  • Record label: APPLE
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitvoering: CD
  • Taal: Engels
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties



  • Productcode (EAN): 0602567571339
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 8/11/2018