• Gratis levering in België vanaf € 25
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. Muziek
  3. Rock & Metal
  4. Rock
  5. Hybrid theory - 20th anniversary

Hybrid theory - 20th anniversary

Linkin Park
€ 20,99
+ 20 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel
Haal af binnen de 5 werkdagen nadat je bestelling klaarligt


Released in October 2000, Linkin Park’s groundbreaking debut album Hybrid Theory is a melting pot of heavy alternative rock, hip-hop and electronic flourishes, and was instrumental in creating a new genre of music. Linkin Park inspired a generation of dedicated fans and influenced many bands who related to the intense and emotional musical style.

Hybrid Theory included three hit singles (“One Step Closer,” “Crawling,” and “In the End”), and was the best-selling album of 2001 in the US. The album has since exceeded 11 million sales and it earned the band’s first Grammy Award for “Crawling” as Best Rock Performance. To celebrate 20 years since the original release, Hybrid Theory: 20th Anniversary Edition will be released.

Collectors Edition Boxset:
- Hybrid Theory: 20th Anniversary Edition Super Deluxe Box Set - The limited edition super deluxe box set includes unreleased and hard-to-find material on 5 CDs, 4 LPs, and 3 DVDs- plus an 80-page book, oversize poster, 3 lithographs, replica tour laminate, 2-track street team cassette sampler, and a download card.
- "She Couldn't" Instant Download

Deluxe LP:
- Hybrid Theory: 20th Anniversary Edition Vinyl Deluxe Box Set - The deluxe box set includes 3 albums pressed on 4 140-gram LPs.
- "She Couldn't" Instant Download

Deluxe CD:
- Hybrid Theory: 20th Anniversary Edition Deluxe 2CD - The 2CD set includes both the original Hybrid Theory and B-Side Rarities.
- "She Couldn't" Instant Download


CD 1

1. Papercut
2. One step closer
3. With you
4. Points of authority
5. Crawling
6. Runaway
7. By myself
8. In the end
9. A place for my head
10. Forgotten
11. Cure for the itch
12. Pushing me away

CD 2

1. One step closer (rock mix)
2. It's goin' down
3. Papercut (live from the bbc)
4. In the end (live bbc radio one)
5. Points of authority (live bbc radio one)
6. High voltage
7. Step up (1999 demo)
8. My december
9. A place for my head (live at docklands arena, london)
10. Points of authority (live at docklands arena, london)
11. Papercut (live at docklands arena, london)
12. Buy myself remix (marilyn manson)


  • Productcode (EAN): 0093624893226
  • Verschijningsdatum: 9/10/2020
  • Record label: WARNER
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitvoering: CD
  • Taal: Engels
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties


  • Artiest(en): Linkin Park
  • Record label: WARNER


  • Productcode (EAN): 0093624893226
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 9/10/2020