• Gratis levering in België vanaf € 25
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

Feelings are good

Lonely Robot
€ 20,99
+ 20 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel


John Mitchell (Arena, Frost*, Kino, It Bites) returns with his new studio album “Feelings Are Good”, which begins a new chapter of LONELY ROBOT after completing the ‘Astronaut trilogy’ on 2019’s “Under Stars”. “I wanted to explore more personal themes”, Mitchell reveals, “and the songs are very much about individual experiences and narratives that I believe had been the cornerstones, good and bad, to my life. The long tall and short of it is that we’re back on planet Earth, and I have a personal lyrical axe to grind!” Musically, Mitchell has kept his signature sound and further refined it into lush modern prog and rock anthems that perfectly combine complex and accessible elements with astonishing dynamics and impeccable songwriting. On drums, Mitchell once again relied on the mighty Craig Blundell. “Feelings Are Good” is available as Limited Edition CD digipak and as Gatefold 2LP plus CD.


1. Feelings are good
2. Into the lo-fi
3. Spiders
4. Crystalline
5. Life is a sine wave
6. Armour for my heart
7. Suburbia
8. The silent life
9. Keeping people as pets
10. Army of one
11. Grief is the price of love
12. The silent life (orchestral version)
13. Crystalline (orchestral version) feelings are good


  • Productcode (EAN): 0194397364125
  • Verschijningsdatum: 17/07/2020
  • Record label: INSIDE OUT
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitgave: CD
  • Taal: Engels
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties



  • Productcode (EAN): 0194397364125
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 17/07/2020