• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Stephen Collis

Boeken van Stephen Collis

Boeken van Stephen Collis

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Stephen Collis

12 resultaten

Filteren
  • The Red Album

    Stephen Collis

    • Paperback | Engels | Book Thug Tradebooks
    • In the tradition of Borges, Nabakov, and Bola?o, The Red Album is a work of fiction that questions historical authenticity and authority. Divided into... Lees meer
    € 29,45
    € 29,45
  • A History of the Theories of Rain

    Stephen Collis

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A History of the Theories of Rain explores the strange effect our current sense of impending doom has on our relation to time, approaching the unfoldi... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    € 23,95
  • Once in Blockadia

    Stephen Collis

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In this collection of long and serial poems, Stephen Collis returns to the commons, and to his ongoing argument with romantic poet William Wordsworth,... Lees meer
    € 26,45
    € 26,45
  • Phyllis Webb and the Common Good

    Stephen Collis

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Phyllis Webb is a poet around whom archetypes tend to cluster: the reclusive artist; the distraught, borderline suicidal Sapphic woman poet. While on ... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    € 34,95
  • Almost Islands

    Stephen Collis

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Almost Islands is a powerfully introspective memoir of the author's friendship with legendary Canadian poet Phyllis Webb - now in her nineties and lon... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    € 34,95
  • To the Barricades

    Stephen Collis

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In To the Barricades we move back and forth between historical and contemporary scenes of revolt, from nineteenth-century Parisian street barricades t... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    € 23,95
  • Mine

    Stephen Collis

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Poetry. Stephen Collis's forebears emigrated from Scotland to work in the coal mines that flourished on Vancouver Island from the mid-1800s to the ear... Lees meer
    € 17,45
    € 17,45
  • Decomp

    Stephen Collis, Jordan Scott

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Poets Stephen Collis and Jordan Scott left copies of Charles Darwin's On the Origin of Species to decay in five distinct ecosystems in British Columbi... Lees meer
    € 24,95
    € 24,95
  • Dispatches from the Occupation

    Stephen Collis

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Somewhere at the core of almost every intellectual discipline is an attempt to explain change - why and how things change , and how we negotiate these... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    € 23,95
  • On the Material

    Stephen Collis

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Structured in three parts, On the Material is a meditation on language, geography, socio-economics and the body, moving from the glut of fossil-fuelle... Lees meer
    € 24,95
    € 24,95
12 van 12 resultaten getoond