• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Phoenix Flame

Sara Holland
Hardcover | Engels | Havenfall | nr. 2
€ 19,95
+ 39 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

A vibrant world where magic is closer and more dangerous than we know. - Emily A. Duncan, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked Saints and Ruthless Gods, on Havenfall

New York Times bestselling author Sara Holland continues her blockbuster contemporary fantasy series with this unforgettable sequel to Havenfall.

Maddie Morrow thought her problems were over. She saved the Inn at Havenfall--a sanctuary between magical worlds hidden deep in the mountains of Colorado--from the evil Silver Prince. Her uncle the Innkeeper is slowly recovering from a mysterious spell that has left him not quite human. And there are still a few weeks of summer left to spend with her handsome, more-than-just-a-friend Brekken, even though she can't stop thinking about Taya.

But Maddie soon realizes there's more work to be done to protect the place her family has run for centuries. She must embark on a dangerous mission to put an end to the black-market trading of magical objects and open the Inn's doors to Solaria, the once feared land of shapeshifters.

As she tries to accomplish both seemingly impossible tasks, Maddie uncovers family secrets that could change everything. What if saving everyone means destroying the only home she's known?

This next breathtaking fantasy from New York Times bestselling Everless author Sara Holland is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly Black.

Includes a bonus chapter featuring Taya!

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781547603824
  • Verschijningsdatum: 2/03/2021
  • Aantal bladzijden: 272
  • Uitgeverij: Bloomsbury YA
  • Reeks: Havenfall
  • Reeksnummer: nr. 2
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 272
  • Taal: Engels
  • Reeks: Havenfall
  • Reeksnummer: nr. 2

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781547603824
  • Verschijningsdatum: 2/03/2021
  • Uitvoering: Hardcover
  • Bestandsformaat: Genaaid
  • Afmetingen: 163 mm x 234 mm
  • Gewicht: 458 g