• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Rebecca Stott

Boeken geschreven door Rebecca Stott

Boeken geschreven door Rebecca Stott

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Rebecca Stott

20 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • La voleuse de corail

    Rebecca Stott

    • E-book | Frans
    • En juillet 1815, Daniel Connor, étudiant anglais, se rend à Paris auprès de l'illustre professeur Cuvier. Mais pendant le voyage, le jeune homme est m... Lees meer
    € 15,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 15,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Darwin and the Barnacle

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback
    • The story of one tiny creature and history's most spectacular scientific breakthrough. In 1846, Charles Darwin has a secret: an essay, sealed in an en... Lees meer
    € 17,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 17,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Dark Earth

    Rebecca Stott

    • E-book | Engels
    • ‘Magical and evocative’ Imogen Hermes Gowar, author of The Mermaid and Mrs. Hancock ‘Heartachingly poignant’ Lucy Holland, author of Sistersong ‘An an... Lees meer
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Darwin's Ghosts

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback
    • An electrifying account of the extraordinary untold history behind Darwin's theory of evolution Lees meer
    € 20,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 20,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Dark Earth

    Rebecca Stott

    • Hardcover
    • ‘Superb … radically new and beautiful’ Observer ‘Magical and evocative’ Imogen Hermes Gowar, author of The Mermaid and Mrs. Hancock ‘Heart... Lees meer
    € 20,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 20,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Dark Earth

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'Magical and evocative' Imogen Hermes Gowar, author of The Mermaid and Mrs. Hancock'Heartachingly poignant' Lucy Holland, author of Sistersong Lees meer
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • In the Days of Rain

    Rebecca Stott

    • E-book | Engels
    • WINNER OF THE 2017 COSTA BIOGRAPHY AWARD In the vein of Bad Blood and Why be Happy when you can be Normal?: an enthralling, at times shocking, and dee... Lees meer
    € 8,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 8,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • La voleuse de corail

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback | Frans
    • Par une brûlante soirée de juillet 1851, quelques semaines après la reddition de Napoléon, Daniel Connor, brillant et ambitieux étudiant du Derbyshire... Lees meer
    € 29,15
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 29,15
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Coral Thief

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A young scientist becomes involved with a mysterious band of antiquities robbers in the heady atmosphere of nineteenth-century Paris. A powerful and t... Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Dark Earth

    Rebecca Stott

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A "superb" ( The Guardian ) novel about two sisters fighting for survival in Dark Ages Britain that weaves "a dazzling blend of history and fantasy" (... Lees meer
    € 36,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 36,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Oyster

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback | Engels | Animal
    • As everybody knows, oysters are the ultimate aphrodisiac. Casanova is said to have eaten 50 raw oysters every morning with his mistress of the moment,... Lees meer
    € 37,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 37,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Ghostwalk

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback
    • A stunning literary ghost-story of entanglement and obsession; ambition and betrayal - set in present-day Cambridge, but entangled with the 17th centu... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • In the Days of Rain

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback | Engels
    • WINNER OF THE 2017 COSTA BIOGRAPHY AWARD In the vein of Bad Blood and Why be Happy when you can be Normal?: an enthralling, at times shocking, and dee... Lees meer
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Coral Thief

    Rebecca Stott

    • E-book | Engels
    • A powerful and gripping historical thriller for fans of The Essex Serpernt and The Miniaturist . 'Original and evocative ... a mesmerising thriller' D... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Darwin and the Barnacle

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A scientific detective story that illuminates the remarkable saga of Darwin's greatest achievement. Pairing Charles Darwin and a rare species of barna... Lees meer
    € 36,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 36,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Ghostwalk

    Rebecca Stott

    • E-book | Engels
    • A stunning literary ghost-story of entanglement and obsession; ambition and betrayal - set in present-day Cambridge, but entangled with the 17th centu... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Tennyson

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback | Engels | Longman Critical Readers
    • Alternative approaches have emerged which have radically altered our understanding of Tennyson's poetry and his relationship to the Victorian age. Thi... Lees meer
    € 91,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 91,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Dark Earth

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A "superb" ( The Guardian ) novel about two sisters fighting for survival in Dark Ages Britain that weaves "a dazzling blend of history and fantasy" (... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Dark Earth

    Rebecca Stott

    • Paperback | Engels
    • ‘Superb … radically new and beautiful’ Observer ‘Magical and evocative’ Imogen Hermes Gowar, author of The Mermaid and Mrs. Hancock ‘Heart... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
20 van 20 resultaten getoond