• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Non Pratt

Boeken geschreven door Non Pratt

Boeken geschreven door Non Pratt

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Non Pratt

13 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Remix

    Non Pratt

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Two girls test the strength of their friendship--and their hearts--over the course of a summer weekend in this contemporary novel perfect for fans of ... Lees meer
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Second Best Friend

    Non Pratt

    • E-book | Engels
    • Another stunning novella by a hot new talent in YA, in a gorgeous collectable edition. Two best friends are pushed to breaking point as a dark secret ... Lees meer
    € 6,79
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,79
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Unboxed

    Non Pratt

    • Paperback
    • A stunning novella by a hot new talent in YA, in a gorgeous collectable edition. A brilliantly diverse cast of characters face heartbreak and home tru... Lees meer
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Second Best Friend

    Non Pratt

    • Paperback | Engels | Super-Readable YA
    • Another stunning novella by a hot new talent in YA, in a gorgeous collectable edition. Two best friends are pushed to breaking point as a dark secret ... Lees meer
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Remix

    Non Pratt

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the acclaimed author of Trouble comes a novel about boys, bands and best mates. Lees meer
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Truth or Dare

    Non Pratt

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A powerful and moving novel about bravery from the Guardian's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bo... Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Unboxed

    Non Pratt

    • E-book | Engels
    • A stunning novella by a hot new talent in YA, in a gorgeous collectable edition. A brilliantly diverse cast of characters face heartbreak and home tru... Lees meer
    € 6,79
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,79
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Trouble

    Non Pratt

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A boy. A girl. A bump. Trouble. A smart, touching and funny contemporary young adult book from an extraordinary new talent Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Every little piece of my heart

    Non Pratt

    • Paperback | Engels
    • When Sophie receives a parcel from her best friend, Freya, she expects it to contain the reason why Freya left town so suddenly, without goodbyes and ... Lees meer
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 11,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Giant Days

    Non Pratt, Boom! Studios

    • Paperback | Engels | Giant Days
    • Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, Giant Days follows the hilarious and heartfelt misadventur... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Verwachte leverdatum onbekend
    € 13,45
    Verwachte leverdatum onbekend
  • Giant Days

    Non Pratt, Boom! Studios

    • Hardcover | Engels | Giant Days
    • Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, Giant Days follows the hilarious and heartfelt misadventur... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    Verwachte leverdatum onbekend
    € 19,95
    Verwachte leverdatum onbekend
13 van 13 resultaten getoond