• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Michael Bray

Boeken geschreven door Michael Bray

Boeken geschreven door Michael Bray

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Michael Bray

24 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Meat

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • How far would you go to survive? When faced with something you thought lived only in myth and legend, what levels would you go to in order to see thos... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Echoes

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels | Whisper series
    • Seven years have passed… Despite surviving the horrors of Hope House, the lives of Steve and Melody Samson have changed forever. Steve has become a re... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Contract

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • When the deal of a lifetime is on the table, how much would you be willing to pay for everything you ever wanted? Melvyn Briggs is a con man, a rip of... Lees meer
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Masters of Midnight

    Josh Malerman, Evans Light, Andrew Lennon, William Meikle, Jason Parent, Ryan C. Thomas, Mark Matthews, Israel Finn, Joanna Koch, John McNee, Patrick Lacey, Paul Michaels, Michael Bray, Lisa Lepovetsky, Espi Kvlt, Billy Chizmar, Monique Youzwa

    • E-book | Engels | In Darkness, Delight
    • Midnight strikes like an invocation, clock hands joining in prayer to the darkness. After the twelfth chime, there's no escaping the nightmare. Fear r... Lees meer
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Scarecrows

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • Once you're in, they'll never let you go.... When three teenagers decide to explore the local legend of the crazy old man on Samsonite farm and the ar... Lees meer
    € 1,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Whisper

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels | Whisper series
    • There is Evil at Hope House and the forest that surrounds it. For Steve and Melody Samson, it was supposed to be a fresh start, somewhere to begin the... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Voices

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels | Whisper series
    • The town of Oakwell is no more, an abandoned and overgrown relic left in the wake of the massacre at Hope House. When Emma Barrett discovers the secre... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • A Truth Stranger Than Fiction

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • This is an INTERACTIVE experience. All evidence captured at each investigation is available to review as you read via a weblink to where it is stored.... Lees meer
    € 4,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 4,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Something in the Dark

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • 'In the spirit of Stephen King, Michael Bray has created a page turning gem. If you love horror, you need to read this story.' There is something in t... Lees meer
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Crawl

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • When a gas explosion causes a building collapse, the nightmare is only just about to begin for those trapped in the rubble. pinned down and in the dar... Lees meer
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Dark Corners

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • Everything is connected. Nothing happens by accident. A series of seemingly separate stories carry with them a dark, underlying connection as the horr... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Forgotten Fears

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • Eleven tales of terror from the bestselling author of Whisper, Funhouse, The Island and Meat. Forgotten Fears is a collection of stories, many of whic... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Island

    Michael Bray

    • Paperback | Engels
    • What if the next generation of reality show had your life as the prize? The island is the largest man made structure ever constructed. Within its two ... Lees meer
    € 18,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 18,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Funhouse

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • From the bestselling author of the Whisper trilogy comes a brand new collection of terrifying stories in the vein of The Twilight Zone, Tales From the... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • I Was Jack the Ripper

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • When Jack the Ripper terrorised London in 1888, he would spark a mystery when he disappeared and his string of violent and horrific murders ended as q... Lees meer
    € 4,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 4,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Dark Place

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels | Hell on Earth
    • HELL HAS COME TO CHESTNUT AVENUE. When a mysterious sinkhole opens in the middle of Maple Street, nobody could imagine what was to come. Eight-year-ol... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • AUS DER TIEFE

    Michael Bray

    • Paperback | Duits
    • Etwas ist erwacht.Aufgeweckt von einem Seebeben in der Antarktis ist eine riesige Kreatur aus den Tiefen aufgestiegen. Dieses monströse Wunder der Evo... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levertermijn 1 à 4 weken
    € 14,95
    Levertermijn 1 à 4 weken
  • Shoebox

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • Schofield is about to be taught a valuable lesson. He is about to learn that sometimes, the things that look like the answers only pose more questions... Lees meer
    € 1,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Seat 6A

    Michael Bray

    • E-book | Engels
    • A routine flight becomes a real life nightmare when a strange man boards flight 444. As the aircraft makes its way into a violent storm, the crew real... Lees meer
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
24 van 24 resultaten getoond