• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Leila Aboulela

Boeken geschreven door Leila Aboulela

Boeken geschreven door Leila Aboulela

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Leila Aboulela

20 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • The Translator

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • American readers were introduced to the award-winning Sudanese author Leila Aboulela with Minaret , a delicate tale of a privileged young African Musl... Lees meer
    € 21,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 21,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Minarett

    Leila Aboulela

    • Hardcover | Duits | Babel
    • Nadschwa wächst in einer privilegierten und westlich orientierten Oberschichtfamilie in Khartum auf. Nach einem Putsch flieht die Studentin mit ihrer ... Lees meer
    € 24,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Elsewhere, Home

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In her new collection of stories, award-winning New York Times Notable author Leila Aboulela offers us a rich tableau of life as an immigrant abroad, ... Lees meer
    € 21,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 21,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Bird Summons

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In her adventurous new novel, New York Times Notable author Leila Aboulela delivers a lively portrait of three women who embark on a journey of self-d... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 22,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Kindness of Enemies

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • For fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and THE NARROW ROAD TO THE DEEP NORTH, a sweeping new novel from the three times Orange Prize longlisted, Scottis... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • anderswo, daheim

    Leila Aboulela

    • Hardcover | Duits | Babel
    • Nadia merkt in den Ferien in Kairo, wie fremd ihr die Heimat ihrer Mutter geworden ist. Ein zum Islam konvertierter Schotte fliegt nach Khartum, um se... Lees meer
    € 24,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Bird Summons

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • An enchanting, deeply felt portrait of three women searching for freedom, from the three-times Orange Prize longlisted, Scottish Book Award and Caine ... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • River Spirit

    Leila Aboulela

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The spellbinding new novel from New York Times Notable Author and Caine Prize winner Leila Aboulela about an embattled young woman's coming of age dur... Lees meer
    € 36,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 36,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Translator

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Sammar is a young Sudanese widow, working as an Arabic translator at a British university. Estranged from her son, she drifts, grieving and isolated. ... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 11,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Bird Summons

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • An enchanting, deeply-felt portrait of three women searching for freedom, from the three-times Orange Prize longlisted, Scottish Book Award and Caine ... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 19,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Bird Summons

    Leila Aboulela

    • E-book | Engels
    • * A GUARDIAN BEST BOOK OF 2019 * * SHORTLISTED FOR THE SALTIRE FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR 2019 * * LONGLISTED FOR THE HIGHLAND BOOK PRIZE 2019 * 'BIRD S... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Minaret

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A unique novel about the life of an orthodox Muslim woman forced into a new life in London Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • River Spirit

    Leila Aboulela

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • This spellbinding new novel from New York Times Notable Author Leila Aboulela tells the unforgettable story of an embattled young woman's coming of ag... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Lyrics Alley

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A lyrical and moving novel by a three-times ORANGE-listed rising star, set in 1950s Sudan and Egypt. Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Kindness of Enemies

    Leila Aboulela

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "A versatile prose stylist... [Aboulela's] lyrical style and incisive portrayal of Muslims living in the West received praise from the Nobel Prize win... Lees meer
    € 33,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 33,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Amulets and Feathers

    Leila Aboulela

    • E-book | Engels
    • A story from Leila Aboulela to stir the heart and awaken vital conversations about love. Maryam will avenge her father’s death alone. With her amulet,... Lees meer
    € 1,63
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,63
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Minaret

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Leila Aboulela's American debut is a provocative, timely, and engaging novel about a young Muslim woman -- once privileged and secular in her native l... Lees meer
    € 21,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 21,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Kindness of Enemies

    Leila Aboulela

    • E-book | Engels
    • The new novel from three times Orange Prize longlisted Leila Aboulela Natasha Wilson knows how difficult it is to fit in. Born to a Russian mother and... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Lyrics Alley

    Leila Aboulela

    • E-book | Engels
    • Longlisted for the Orange Prize 2011 'Haunting' Telegraph 'A story for all the senses' Aminatta Forna 'A superb family epic . . . vivid, beautifully o... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Elsewhere Home

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In her new collection of stories, award-winning New York Times Notable author Leila Aboulela offers us a rich tableau of life as an immigrant abroad, ... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
20 van 20 resultaten getoond