• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Kate Elliott

Boeken geschreven door Kate Elliott

Boeken geschreven door Kate Elliott

Standaard Boekhandel

Gerelateerde reeksen

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Kate Elliott

36 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Shadow Gate

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels | Crossroads
    • Marit was pretty sure she had been murdered. She vividly recalled the assassin's dagger, and her dying vision had shown her the next world - but her s... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Prince Of Dogs

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels
    • Kate Elliott's KING'S DRAGON launched a magnificent new epic fantasy. Now, with PRINCE OF DOGS, one of the most exciting fantasy series of recent year... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Black Wolves

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels | Black Wolves Trilogy
    • SOME CHOICES CAN NEVER BE UNDONE. The Hundred, once ruled by a tainted religion and demon court, is now a place of peace and prosperity. The Black Wol... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Cold Magic

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels
    • The Wild Hunt is stirring and the dragons are finally waking from their long sleep ... Cat Barahal was the only survivor of the flood that took her pa... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Cold Fire

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels | Spiritwalker
    • Cat and her cousin are key players in a drama of dragons and politics. Everyone wants something from them - including the warlord who's conquering all... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Cold Fire

    Kate Elliott

    • Paperback | Engels | Spiritwalker Trilogy | nr. 2
    • Cat Barahal and her beloved cousin Bee think they have reached a safe place to shelter. But the Cold Mages who are conspiring to take them prisoner ar... Lees meer
    € 38,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 38,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Burning Stone

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels | Crown of Stars
    • KING'S DRAGON and PRINCE OF DOGS began Kate Elliott's enthralling tale of the war-torn kingdoms of Wendar and Varre and the story of Alain's and Liath... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • In The Ruins

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels | Crown of Stars
    • The world of Liath and Alain is breaking apart as King Henry's kingdom is savaged by earthly and supernatural forces, which they alone have the power ... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Cold Magic

    Kate Elliott

    • Paperback | Engels | Spiritwalker Trilogy | nr. 1
    • From one of the genre's finest writers comes a bold new epic fantasy in which science and magic are locked in a deadly struggle. It is the dawn of a n... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 23,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Poisoned Blade

    Kate Elliott

    • Paperback | Engels | Court of Fives | nr. 2
    • In this thrilling sequel to World Fantasy Award finalist Kate Elliott's bestselling young adult debut Court of Fives , a girl immersed in a high-stake... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Traitors' Gate

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels | Crossroads
    • Reeve Joss is struggling to defend a country ravaged by the assaults of twin armies. His men now patrol a land of burning villages and homeless refuge... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Cold Steel

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels | Spiritwalker
    • 'Kate Elliott is writing some of the best fantasy around' - Trudi Canavan WILL WAR SET THEM FREE? Trouble, treachery and magic seem to follow Cat Bara... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Court of Fives

    Kate Elliott

    • Paperback | Engels | Court of Fives | nr. 1
    • In this imaginative escape into enthralling new lands, World Fantasy Award finalist Kate Elliott's first bestselling young adult novel weaves an epic ... Lees meer
    € 17,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 17,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Child Of Flame

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels | Crown of Stars
    • Lost and alone in an unknown country, Alain struggles to survive as he is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict between humankind and their old e... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Prince of Dogs

    Kate Elliott

    • Paperback | Engels | Crown of Stars | nr. 2
    • Set in an alternate Europe where bloody conflicts rage, the second book of the Crown of Stars epic fantasy series chronicles a world-shaking conflict ... Lees meer
    € 38,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 38,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Cold Magic

    Kate Elliott

    • Paperback | Engels | Spiritwalker Trilogy | nr. 1
    • From one of the genre's finest writers comes a bold new epic fantasy in which science and magic are locked in a deadly struggle. It is the dawn of a n... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Cold Steel

    Kate Elliott

    • Paperback | Engels | Spiritwalker Trilogy | nr. 3
    • The fantastic conclusion to the Spiritwalker trilogy! Trouble, treachery, and magic just won't stop plaguing Cat Barahal. The Master of the Wild Hunt ... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Cold Steel

    Kate Elliott

    • Paperback | Engels | Spiritwalker
    • The final volume in this historical fantasy of dragons and politics in the New World, the Spiritwalker trilogy is fantasy that's perfect for fans of A... Lees meer
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Cold Magic

    Kate Elliott

    • Paperback | Engels | Spiritwalker
    • First volume in a fabulous fantasy advenure with a Victorian-era feel - featuring mages, dragons and two girls who'll decide the fate of their world Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Gathering Storm

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels | Crown of Stars
    • The cataclysm long foretold has shaken the world. King Henry's obsession with uniting the warring kingdoms of Wendar and Varre has left his people des... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Crown Of Stars

    Kate Elliott

    • E-book | Engels | Crown of Stars
    • King Henry's kingdom has been ravaged by internecine warfare, in a conflict that has been both long and bloody. Furthermore, the spell holding the exi... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
24 van 36 resultaten getoond

Standaard Boekhandel

Gerelateerd aan Kate Elliott