• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Catherine King

Boeken geschreven door Catherine King

Boeken geschreven door Catherine King

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Catherine King

24 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Women Of Iron

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • Set against the harsh and gritty background of the Industrial Revolution, this is a story of poverty and star-crossed love, of sexual exploitation and... Lees meer
    € 2,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 2,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Overthinking

    Catherine King

    • Paperback | Engels
    • *** 55% Discount for bookstores! Now at $26.95 instead of $36.95! *** Are you someone who struggles to focus at home, at work, or in your social life?... Lees meer
    € 37,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 37,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Professor's Daughter

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • *A DIGITAL-EXCLUSIVE SHORT STORY* The day of the Langton Park community fair has arrived and Evie Preston, a well-respected professor's daughter, is e... Lees meer
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Silk And Steel

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • Revenge Mariah Bowes thinks that being alone and penniless is the worst thing that can happen to her, but then she becomes the innocent victim of a ho... Lees meer
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Empath

    Catherine King

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • *** 55% Discount for bookstores! Now at $34.95 instead of $44.95! *** Have you ever felt the weight of the world on you? Do you live every day as a ma... Lees meer
    € 48,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 48,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Orphan Child

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • Little Sarah is found in the snow: an orphaned new-born baby. She is taken in at Meadow Hall in South Riding, Yorkshire, to be trained as a scullery m... Lees meer
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Without A Mother's Love

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • Abandoned. Olivia Copley is an orphan. Sent to live with her uncle, the ruthless mine owner Hesley Mexton, she soon discovers that a house ruled by me... Lees meer
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Stolen Passion

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • When Ellen Tucker enters into service at Redfern Abbey, a titled household, she knows how lucky she is. All she wants is to work hard and rise up the ... Lees meer
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Orphan Child

    Catherine King

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Little Sarah is found in the snow: an orphaned new-born baby. She is taken in at Meadow Hall in South Riding, Yorkshire, to be trained as a scullery m... Lees meer
    € 18,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 18,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Secret Daughter

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • A heart-breaking and nostalgic family saga set around the launch of Titanic . Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Rosie Goodwin and Val Wood Will the sec... Lees meer
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • A Mother's Sacrifice

    Catherine King

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the Sunday Times bestselling author, another gritty and compelling saga in the vein of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope. Destitute. Quinta Haig is str... Lees meer
    € 18,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 18,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Women of Iron

    Catherine King

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Set against the harsh and gritty background of the Industrial Revolution, this is a story of poverty and star-crossed love, of sexual exploitation and... Lees meer
    € 47,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 47,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • A Mother's Sacrifice

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • From the Sunday Times bestselling author, another gritty and compelling saga in the vein of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope. Destitute. Quinta Haig is str... Lees meer
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Lost And Found Girl

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • Promises Beth thought marrying gentleman farmer Edgar Collins would rescue her from a life of endless servitude, but her future would be bleaker than ... Lees meer
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Relieve Anxiety

    Catherine King

    • Paperback | Engels
    • *** 55% Discount for bookstores! Now at $26.95 instead of $36.95! *** Have you, or a loved one, experience deep symptoms of concern and worry? Does it... Lees meer
    € 37,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 37,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Her Mother's Secret

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • Desire Lettie Hargreaves wants more than her simple, uncomplicated life with her grandmother can provide. She longs for excitement and love and she's ... Lees meer
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • A Daughter's Love

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • Duty Nell Goodman is a good daughter. Her job in the local brewery is the only thing keeping her and her mother afloat. But with her mother becoming i... Lees meer
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Without a Mother's Love

    Catherine King

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Abandoned. Olivia Copley is an orphan. Sent to live with her uncle, the ruthless mine owner Hesley Mexton, she soon discovers that a house ruled by me... Lees meer
    € 50,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 50,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Past Midnight

    Catherine King

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Past Midnight: P.M. Given as gifts, used in celebrations, and consumed by people of all backgrounds, alcohol binds us together. It is also one of our ... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • A Sister's Courage

    Catherine King

    • E-book | Engels
    • Sacrifice When her mother passed away, Meg Parker was forced to sacrifice her chance at love for the sake of her family. She hopes she will be able to... Lees meer
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Lost and Found Girl

    Catherine King

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Promises Beth thought marrying gentleman farmer Edgar Collins would rescue her from a life of endless servitude, but her future would be bleaker than ... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Silk and Steel

    Catherine King

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Revenge Mariah Bowes thinks that being alone and penniless is the worst thing that can happen to her, but then she becomes the innocent victim of a ho... Lees meer
    € 50,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 50,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
24 van 24 resultaten getoond