• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Byron Barton

Boeken van Byron Barton

Boeken van Byron Barton

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Byron Barton

68 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Good Morning, Chick

    Mirra Ginsburg

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "An ingenious barnyard story, brief but well-paced, simple but colorful."--Booklist. "The bright pictures and the wealth of animal sounds and actions ... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 11,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Little Red Hen

    Byron Barton

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A little red hen grows grain, threshes wheat, bakes bread, and feeds her chicks--all by herself, without any help from her lazy friends. Young readers... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • My House

    Byron Barton

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From the award-winning, bestselling picture book creator of My Car, My Bus, and My Bike comes what Booklist called "Another ideal read-aloud choice fr... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Bones, Bones, Dinosaur Bones

    Byron Barton

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Six paleontologists search for bones. When they find them, they dig them up, wrap them, and load them on a truck, bound for the museum. With simple te... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Good Morning, Chick

    Mirra Ginsburg

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "An ingenious barnyard story, brief but well-paced, simple but colorful."--Booklist. "The bright pictures and the wealth of animal sounds and actions ... Lees meer
    € 28,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 28,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • La petite poule rousse

    Byron Barton

    • Paperback | Frans
    • Dans la ferme, une poule rousse vit avec ses 3 poussins, un cochon, un canard et un chat. A chaque fois que la poule propose de semer des graines, de ... Lees meer
    € 9,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 9,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Airplanes

    Byron Barton

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Children explore the many ways we use airplanes, from seaplanes to crop dusters to planes that write messages in the sky. With simple text and vibrant... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • My Bus

    Byron Barton

    • Kartonboek | Engels
    • Climb on board the 123 bus! One bus plus one bus driver plus ten bus riders and lots of bus stops equals a busy day of driving, riding, flying, and sa... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • La toute petite dame

    Byron Barton

    • Paperback | Frans
    • C'est l'histoire d'une toute petite dame, qui avait une toute petite maison, un tout petit tabouret, une toute petite chaise, une toute petite table, ... Lees meer
    € 12,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 12,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Ma maison

    Byron Barton

    • Paperback | Frans
    • Jim, le chat tigré, fait faire le tour du propriétaire d'une belle maison, avec un jardin et des fleurs tout autour, et passe en revue les différentes... Lees meer
    € 12,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 12,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • I Want to Be an Astronaut

    Byron Barton

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From picture-book master Byron Barton, this is the perfect story for young readers who love outer space and want to know more about how NASA astronaut... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Ma voiture

    Byron Barton

    • Paperback | Frans
    • Sam présente sa voiture. Un album pour expliquer la mécanique et le code de la route aux tout-petits. Lees meer
    € 6,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 6,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Little Red Hen Big Book

    Byron Barton

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A little red hen grows grain, threshes wheat, bakes bread, and feeds her chicks--all by herself, without any help from her lazy friends. Young readers... Lees meer
    € 36,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 36,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Sur le chantier

    Byron Barton

    • Paperback | Frans
    • Une journée de chantier où les hommes se mettent au travail en démolissant un immeuble, en creusant une route, en chargeant un camion ou en déchargean... Lees meer
    € 6,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 6,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • La toute petite dame

    Byron Barton

    • Paperback | Frans
    • Une toute petite dame vit dans une toute petite maison. Avec un tout petit seau elle récupère le lait de sa toute petite vache pour son tout petit cha... Lees meer
    € 9,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 9,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Ma maison

    Byron Barton

    • Paperback | Frans
    • Jim, un chat tigré, habite une belle maison avec un jardin et des fleurs tout autour. Il passe en revue les différentes pièces (le salon, la cuisine, ... Lees meer
    € 6,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 6,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Where's Al?

    Byron Barton

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Colorful pictures show a boy and his lost puppy, Al, as their paths crisscross on the busy city streets. Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Trains Board Book

    Byron Barton

    • Kartonboek | Engels
    • Byron Barton introduces young readers to the fun of trains in this bold and colorful book. All aboard as the train journeys through a town, past worke... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Airport

    Byron Barton

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Byron Barton introduces young readers to the fun of the airport in this bold and colorful book. From the excitement of arrival to the wonder of taking... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 11,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • I Want to Be an Astronaut

    Byron Barton

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Ages 3 to 6 Blast-off! Up into the sky goes the space shuttle. In orbit, the astronauts get a taste of ready-to-eat food, experience zero gravity, go ... Lees meer
    € 26,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 26,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Machines at Work

    Byron Barton

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Byron Barton's classic book about a busy day at the construction site is perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld! Rhythmic text and bol... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Les trois ours

    Byron Barton

    • Paperback | Frans
    • Une adaptation libre du conte Boucle d'or et les trois ours, pour les tout-petits. Lees meer
    € 9,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 9,00
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
24 van 68 resultaten getoond