• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. Louisa Hall

Resultaten voor "Louisa Hall"

25 resultaten

Filteren
  • Trinity

    Louisa Hall

    • Paperback | Frans | DU MONDE ENTIER
    • Trinity 15 juillet 1945, Los Alamos, Nouveau-Mexique. Robert Oppenheimer, brillant scientifique et créateur de la bombe atomique, compte les heures, l... Lees meer
    € 21,00
  • Trinity

    Louisa Hall

    • Paperback
    • In the vein of Coetzee's Summertime or W.G. Sebald's The Emigrants, Trinity revisits the life of scientist Robert Oppenheimer as narrated by seven fic... Lees meer
    € 10,95
  • Rêves de machines

    Louisa Hall

    • Paperback | Frans | SF
    • Rêves de machines 1663, la jeune Mary Bradford fuit l'Angleterre avec sa famille pour le Nouveau Monde. À bord de leur navire, elle fait la connaissan... Lees meer
    € 8,60
  • Trinity

    Louisa Hall

    • Hardcover
    • In the vein of Coetzee's Summertime or W.G. Sebald's The Emigrants, Trinity revisits the life of scientist Robert Oppenheimer as narrated by seven fic... Lees meer
    € 21,95
  • Trinity

    Louisa Hall

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From the acclaimed author of Speak comes a kaleidoscopic novel about Robert Oppenheimer--father of the atomic bomb--as told by seven fictional charact... Lees meer
    € 36,45
  • The Carriage House

    Louisa Hall

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Jane Austen's Persuasion is brought into the twenty-first century by Louisa Hall in The Carriage House, a stunning novel of family and forgiveness, se... Lees meer
    € 11,95
  • Speak

    Louisa Hall

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A thoughtful, poignant novel that explores the creation of Artificial Intelligence--illuminating the very human need for communication, connection, an... Lees meer
    € 17,95
  • Speak

    Louisa Hall

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A thoughtful, poignant novel that explores the creation of Artificial Intelligence--illuminating the very human need for communication, connection, an... Lees meer
    € 37,45
  • Trinity

    Louisa Hall

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the acclaimed author of Speak comes a kaleidoscopic novel about Robert Oppenheimer--father of the atomic bomb--as told by seven fictional charact... Lees meer
    € 17,95
  • Speak

    Louisa Hall

    • Paperback | Engels | Tom Thorne Novels
    • She cannot run. She cannot walk. She cannot even blink. As her batteries run down for the final time, all she can do is speak. Will you listen? From a... Lees meer
    € 11,95
  • Trinity

    Louisa Hall

    • E-book | Engels
    • From the acclaimed author of Speak comes a kaleidoscopic novel about Robert Oppenheimer—father of the atomic bomb—as told by seven fictional character... Lees meer
    € 3,89
  • Trinity

    Louisa Hall

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A fascinating, complex, and multi-faceted man, Oppenheimer was a devotee of liberal causes, as well as the father of the atom bombs dropped on Hiroshi... Lees meer
    € 18,45
  • Trinity

    Louisa Hall

    • E-book | Frans
    • 15 juillet 1945, Los Alamos, Nouveau-Mexique. Robert Oppenheimer, brillant scientifique et créateur de la bombe atomique, compte les heures, les minut... Lees meer
    € 14,99
  • Speak

    Louisa Hall

    • E-book | Engels | Orbit
    • She cannot run. She cannot walk. She cannot even blink. As her batteries run down for the final time, all she can do is speak. Will you listen? From a... Lees meer
    € 3,96
  • Speak

    Louisa Hall

    • E-book | Engels
    • A thoughtful, poignant novel that explores the creation of Artificial Intelligence—illuminating the very human need for communication, connection, and... Lees meer
    € 4,39
  • Carriage House

    Louisa Hall

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The "splendid" ( The Boston Globe ) debut novel by the author of Speak . For more than thirty years, William Adair's faith in life was based on two in... Lees meer
    € 22,45
  • Trinity

    Louisa Hall

    • E-book | Frans
    • 15 juillet 1945, Los Alamos, Nouveau-Mexique. Robert Oppenheimer, brillant scientifique et créateur de la bombe atomique, compte les heures, les minut... Lees meer
    € 14,99
  • The Carriage House

    Louisa Hall

    • Hardcover
    • Elizabeth, Diana and Izzy, three sisters who have lived a privileged life in suburban America are the pride and joy of their father William. All three... Lees meer
    € 17,45
24 van 25 resultaten getoond