• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Home
  2. Kim Liggett

Resultaten voor "Kim Liggett"

16 resultaten

Filteren
  • The Grace Year

    Kim Liggett

    • Paperback | Engels | 202 POCHE
    • 'An incredibly important and empowering read' Natasha Ngan, author of Girls of Paper and Fire A New York Times bestselling dark speculative feminist t... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    of
  • The Grace Year

    Kim Liggett

    • E-book | Engels
    • ‘An incredibly important and empowering read’ Natasha Ngan , author of Girls of Paper and Fire A New York Times bestselling dark speculative feminist ... Lees meer
    € 11,99
  • The Grace Year

    Kim Liggett

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The Instant New York Times Bestseller! A speculative thriller in the vein of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power . Optioned by Universal and Elizabeth B... Lees meer
    € 17,95
    of
    of
  • Het schaduwjaar

    Kim Liggett

    • Paperback | Nederlands
    • Een beklemmende, duistere, angstaanjagende roman en een absolute pageturner.  De verfilming van  Het schaduwjaar is in de maak, met Elizabeth Banks ( ... Lees meer
    € 19,99
    of
    of
  • The Grace Year

    Kim Liggett

    • Hardcover
    • "Niemand spricht über das Gnadenjahr. Es ist verboten." In Garner County heißt es, dass junge Frauen die Macht besitzen, Ehemänner aus ihren Betten zu... Lees meer
    € 21,95
  • Boek

    The Grace Year

    Kim Liggett

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Large Print�s increased font size and wider line spacing maximizes reading legibility, and has been proven to advance comprehension, improve fluency, ... Lees meer
    € 31,45
  • The Last Harvest

    Kim Liggett

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Kim Liggett draws on her childhood during the Satanic Panic for a chilling tale of magic in The Last Harvest, winner of the 2017 Bram Stoker Award . I... Lees meer
    € 14,95
  • The Unfortunates

    Kim Liggett

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Kim Liggett's The Unfortunates is a haunting tale of privilege, guilt, and redemption from the author of the Bram Stoker Award winner, The Last Harves... Lees meer
    € 10,45
  • Boek

    The Grace Year

    Kim Liggett

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The instant New York Times bestseller, a speculative YA thriller in the vein of The Hunger Games and The Power , now in trade paperback. No one speaks... Lees meer
    € 11,45
16 van 16 resultaten getoond