• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. C. L. Taylor

Resultaten voor "C. L. Taylor"

7 resultaten

Filteren
  • Strangers

    C. L. Taylor

    • Paperback | Engels | 202 POCHE
    • The Sunday Times bestseller and Richard & Judy Book Club author of Sleep returns with her most gripping book yet. STRANGERS: NOW A TOP TEN SUNDAY TIME... Lees meer
    € 10,45
  • Sleep

    C. L. Taylor

    • Paperback | Engels | 192 POCHE
    • Seven guests. Seven secrets. One killer. Do you dare to SLEEP? 'Beware! Sleepdoes not do what it says on the tin: I was awake until the small hours un... Lees meer
    € 9,95
  • The Fear

    C. L. Taylor

    • Paperback | Engels | 181 POCHE
    • 'Claustrophobic and compelling' KARIN SLAUGHTER 'A rollercoaster with multiple twists' DAILY MAIL 'A million dollar new story from a million selling a... Lees meer
    € 9,95
  • The Escape

    C. L. Taylor

    • Paperback | Engels | 171 POCHE
    • The Sunday Times bestseller returns with her most thrilling book yet, An unputdownable read for fans of Into the Water and The Girlfriend. Lees meer
    € 10,95
  • The Missing

    C. L. Taylor

    • Paperback | Engels
    • When fifteen-year-old Billy Wilkinson goes missing in the middle of the night, his mother, Claire, is distraught, blaming herself. She's not the only ... Lees meer
    € 10,95
  • The Missing

    C. L. Taylor

    • E-book | Engels
    • In this harrowing psychological thriller about a missing teenage boy whose mother must expose the secrets within their own family if she wants to find... Lees meer
    € 2,99
  • The Missing

    C. L. Taylor

    • Paperback
    • `The Missing has a delicious sense of foreboding from the first page, luring us into the heart of a family with terrible secrets and making us wait, w... Lees meer
    € 17,45
7 van 7 resultaten getoond