• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

The World of Lore, Volume 3: Dreadful Places E-BOOK

Now a major online streaming series

Aaron Mahnke
E-book | Engels | The World of Lore
€ 3,52
+ 3 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

For fans of Neil Gaiman and Welcome to Night Vale, Aaron Mahnke's The World of Lore (based on the hit LORE podcast) explores the chilling truth behind the legendary creatures, peculiar people and horrific places that arouse our deepest fears. Now on online streaming series

Volume 3: Dreadful Places

This third book in The World of Lore series will explore dark and dreadful places on land and at sea, places haunted by tragedy and filled with echoes of evil. These are the stories about cities, and buildings, too, from New Orleans to Louisiana and Richmond, Virginia, as well as infamous places like the Stanley Hotel in Colorado and England's most frightening and brooding castles...

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472251718
  • Verschijningsdatum: 8/10/2018
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Aantal bladzijden: 320
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 320
  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472251718
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 8/10/2018
  • Reeks: The World of Lore