• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

The Twelve Dates of Christmas

Jenny Bayliss
Paperback | Engels | 202 POCHE
€ 10,45
+ 20 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel
Haal af binnen de 5 werkdagen nadat je bestelling klaarligt

Omschrijving


This festive season, fall in love with The Twelve Dates of Christmas by Jenny Bayliss - the most romantic, feel-good read of 2020, perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary and Josie Silver.

'If you need help getting into the festive spirit, this is the book for you' - Good Housekeeping

'Sparkly and romantic' - My Weekly

On the first day of Christmas, a dating app offered me
Twelve tailored chances for perfect harmony . . .

Kate Turner is happily single - a bit too happily, in fact. Since returning to her hometown, the sleepy village of Blexford, love hasn't really had a look in.

But Kate does love Christmas. So when her best friend insists she signs up to the Twelve Dates of Christmas, a brand new dating app service, she doesn't need too much persuading. Twelve perfect festive dates with the area's most eligible men - who could say no?

Amongst the twinkling lights and falling snow, over hot chocolates and glasses of red wine, romance is easy to find. But with each date, Kate learns more about the men, and even more about herself.

As the big day approaches, Kate's left wondering - is it really the season for true love, or will this Christmas be the coldest yet?

* * * *

Readers are loving The Twelve Dates of Christmas!

'What a fabulous book to snuggle up and get cosy with. I'm all set for Christmas now!'
'This is a perfect festive read, I adored this book!'
'A really funny read that you can imagine being a slice of real life'
'This made me feel so Christmassy that I want to put my lights up now'
'The perfect book to cosy up with in the lead up to the festive period'

Specificaties

Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 432
  • Taal: Engels
  • Reeks: 202 POCHE

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781529027075
  • Verschijningsdatum: 24/10/2020
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Afmetingen: 133 mm x 27 mm
  • Gewicht: 306 g