• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. Boeken
  3. Fictie
  4. Kinderboeken & Jeugdboeken
  5. Lezen
  6. The Sorcerer in the North (Ranger's Apprentice Book 5)

The Sorcerer in the North (Ranger's Apprentice Book 5) E-BOOK

John Flanagan
E-book | Engels | Ranger's Apprentice
€ 7,41
+ 7 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

The Sorcerer in the North is the fifth thrilling book in John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series – over eight million sold worldwide.

Will is finally a full-fledged Ranger with his own fief to look after – but his new land is already under threat. The Grimsdell Forest is being haunted by eerie voices and the terrifying figure of the Night Warrior. Could this really be the work of sorcery?

Joined by his friend Alyss, Will is suddenly thrown headfirst into an extraordinary adventure. As Will battles growing hysteria, traitors, and most of all, time, Alyss is taken hostage, and Will is forced to make a desperate choice between his mission and his friend.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series and Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781448101016
  • Verschijningsdatum: 5/10/2011
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Reeks: Ranger's Apprentice
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781448101016
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 5/10/2011
  • Reeks: Ranger's Apprentice