• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Boeken
  2. Fictie
  3. Spannende boeken
  4. Thrillers
  5. THE PENDULUM SERIES, VOLUMES I AND II: PENDULUM FREEFALL

THE PENDULUM SERIES, VOLUMES I AND II: PENDULUM FREEFALL E-BOOK

Adam Hamdy
E-book | Engels
€ 3,49
+ 3 punten
Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

Discover volumes I and II of Adam Hamdy's explosive and gripping thriller series: PENDULUM and FREEFALL.

Adam Hamdy's first PENDULUM novel was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by JAMES PATTERSON and chosen as a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick. These pulse-racing reads are perfect for fans of Lee Child, Simon Kernick and Terry Hayes.

'One of the best thriller writers I've read in recent years, Adam's writing is slick and unputdownable' Jenny Blackhurst, #1 eBook bestselling author

Pendulum:

YOU WAKE. CONFUSED. DISORIENTATED. A NOOSE IS ROUND YOUR NECK.


John Wallace has no idea why he has been targeted. No idea who his attacker is. No idea how he will prevent the inevitable.

Then the pendulum of fate swings in his favour. He has one chance to escape, find the truth and halt his destruction.

But with a killer on his tail, everything can change in a moment...

YOU HAVE ONE CHANCE. RUN.

Freefall:


JOHN WALLACE IS A TARGET AGAIN.


Hiding off-grid after exposing the shadowy Pendulum conspiracy, Wallace discovers he is still marked for death.

There are only two people he can trust - DI Patrick Bailey, still reeling from the murder investigation that nearly cost his life, and FBI Agent Christine Ash, who is hunting a serial killer linked to an unfinished case.

The death of a London journalist triggers an investigation that brings them back together, hurling them into the path of an unknown enemy.

Hunted across the world, they are plunged into a nightmare deadlier than they could have ever imagined.

Praise for the PENDULUM series:

'I read Pendulum in one gloriously suspenseful weekend. Definitely one of the best thrillers of the year' James Patterson

'So tense, you will be biting your nails long before the final chapter.' The Sun

'A relentless, adrenaline-charged thriller that grips from the first page' Daily Express

'Watch out, Jack Reacher and Alex Cross, the new generation is here!' Crime Time

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE PENDULUM SERIES:

'This is a full on action packed, high octane adventure.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

' I was absolutely gripped' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'Edge of the seater thriller that keeps the action coming thick and fast' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Specificaties

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s):
Uitgeverij:

Inhoud

Taal:
Engels

Eigenschappen

Productcode (EAN):
9781472269171
Verschijningsdatum:
29/05/2019
Uitvoering:
E-book
Beveiligd met:
Adobe DRM
Bestandsformaat:
ePub
Standaard Boekhandel

Alleen bij Standaard Boekhandel

+ 3 punten op je klantenkaart van Standaard Boekhandel
BUNDELPROMO

2+1 GRATIS op meer dan 200 producten

Profiteer nu van onze vroegboekkortingen
BUNDELPROMO
2+1 GRATIS op meer dan 200 producten
AANGERADEN

Dé boeken bij jouw vakantiebestemming

door ons geselecteerd
AANGERADEN
Dé boeken bij jouw vakantiebestemming
E-BOOK ACTIE

Tot meer dan 50% korting

op een selectie e-books
E-BOOK ACTIE
E-book kortingen
Standaard Boekhandel

Beoordelingen

We publiceren alleen reviews die voldoen aan de voorwaarden voor reviews. Bekijk onze voorwaarden voor reviews.