• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

The Iron Raven

Julie Kagawa
Paperback | Engels | Iron Fey: Evenfall | nr. 1
€ 11,45
+ 22 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

Wicked faeries and fantastic danger... Welcome to book one of the new trilogy in New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa's Iron Fey fantasy series, as infamous prankster Puck finally has a chance to tell his story and stand with allies new and old to save Faery and the world. For fans of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare!

"YOU MAY HAVE HEARD OF ME..."


Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, raven, fool... King Oberon's right-hand jester from A Midsummer Night's Dream. The legends are many, but the truth will now be known, as Puck finally tells his own story and faces a threat from a time before Faery began. A threat that brings him face-to-face with a new enemy...himself.

With the Iron Queen Meghan Chase and her prince consort, Puck's longtime rival Ash, and allies old and new by his side, Puck begins a fantastical and dangerous adventure not to be missed or forgotten. Evenfall is coming, and with it a reckoning that even their combined powers and wits may not vanquish, as a shadow falls over the lands of Faery and the world slips into chaos.

THE IRON FEY: EVENFALL
The Iron Raven
The Iron Sword

THE IRON FEY:
The Iron King
The Iron Daughter
The Iron Queen
The Iron Knight

The Iron Prince
The Iron Traitor
The Iron Warrior


Novellas:

Shadow's Legacy (Evenfall #0.5)

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781335418630
  • Verschijningsdatum: 4/01/2022
  • Aantal bladzijden: 368
  • Uitgeverij: Inkyard Press
  • Reeks: Iron Fey: Evenfall
  • Reeksnummer: nr. 1
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781335418630
  • Verschijningsdatum: 4/01/2022
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Bestandsformaat: Trade paperback (VS)
  • Afmetingen: 135 mm x 203 mm
  • Gewicht: 267 g