• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

The Doll House E-BOOK

Phoebe Morgan
E-book | Engels
€ 2,99
+ 2 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

You never know who’s watching…

‘Spine-chilling … makes you realise how little you ever know anyone!’ The Sun


‘A brilliantly creepy and insightfully written debut. I tore through it’ Gillian McAllister


‘Unnerving and spine-chilling’ Mel Sherratt

Corinne’s life might look perfect on the outside, but after three failed IVF attempts it’s her last chance to have a baby. And when she finds a tiny part of a doll house outside her flat, it feels as if it’s a sign.
But as more pieces begin to turn up, Corinne realises that they are far too familiar. Someone knows about the miniature rocking horse and the little doll with its red velvet dress. Someone has been inside her house…
How does the stranger know so much about her life? How long have they been watching? And what are they waiting for…?
A gripping debut psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming. Perfect for fans of I See You and The Widow.

Praise for The Doll House:

‘A spine-chilling tale that makes you realise how little you ever know anyone!’ The Sun
‘A real page turner, I loved this story’ B A Paris, Sunday Times bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors and The Dilemma
‘Unnerving and spine-chilling in its sentiment’ Mel Sherratt, million-copy bestseller
‘Tense, suspenseful and unsettling… Phoebe Morgan is one to watch!’ Lisa Hall, bestselling author
‘A brilliantly creepy and insightfully written debut. I tore through it’ Gillian McAllister, bestselling author
‘Atmospheric, dark and haunting, I could not put this book down’ Caroline Mitchell, USA Today bestselling author
‘Deliciously creepy, genuinely unnerving and incredibly confident, The Doll House is the stellar first outing of a major new voice’ Catherine Ryan Howard, author of Distress Signals
‘Unsettling, insightful, evocative and poignant, Morgan's writing is both delicate and devastating. [The Doll House] will haunt the reader long after the pages are closed’ Helen Fields, author of Perfect Remains
'Totally engrossing from start to finish. A clever, clever book' Amanda Robson, author of Obsession

Specificaties

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s):
Uitgeverij:

Inhoud

Aantal bladzijden:
384
Taal:
Engels

Eigenschappen

Productcode (EAN):
9780008271695
Verschijningsdatum:
13/09/2017
Uitvoering:
E-book
Beveiligd met:
Adobe DRM
Bestandsformaat:
ePub
Standaard Boekhandel

Alleen bij Standaard Boekhandel

+ 2 punten op je klantenkaart van Standaard Boekhandel
SOLDEN

Tot 50% korting

op boeken, muziek en series
SOLDEN
Solden: tot 50% korting
E-BOOK ACTIE

Tot meer dan 50% korting

op een selectie e-books
E-BOOK ACTIE
E-book kortingen
Standaard Boekhandel

Beoordelingen

We publiceren alleen reviews die voldoen aan de voorwaarden voor reviews. Bekijk onze voorwaarden voor reviews.