• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

The Baltimore Collection: Books 1-3 E-BOOK

Karen Rose
E-book | Engels
€ 9,71
+ 9 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

Available together for the first time, discover the first three novels of the unmissable Baltimore series from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose.

Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter, this digital omnibus edition includes three gripping novels packed with razor sharp plot and hair-raising suspense. Prepare to be hooked by the Baltimore Series...

You Belong to Me

A killer is branding his victims with numbers. How many will he kill before he's stopped?

No One Left To Tell

Are you always guilty until proven innocent? If a wrongly convicted prisoner is free, there could be more at stake that could ever have been imagined...

Did You Miss Me?

Is an abduction payback for an old courtroom victory? Or is there a more sinister game afoot?

Readers can't get enough of Karen Rose!

'Well written, great characters, tight plot, suspense from beginning to end. A seriously good story.'

'I have read all the books in this series and they can't come out fast enough'

'Amazing and thrilling. On to the next book, can't wait!'

'Superb read, I have become addicted to Karen Rose books'

'Fast and furious' Sun

'Intense, complex and unforgettable' James Patterson

'High-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa Gardner

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472272423
  • Verschijningsdatum: 31/03/2020
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472272423
  • Verschijningsdatum: 31/03/2020
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub