• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Boeken
  2. Fictie
  3. Kinderboeken & Jeugdboeken
  4. Lezen
  5. Terciel and Elinor: the newest adventure in the bestselling Old Kingdom series

Terciel and Elinor: the newest adventure in the bestselling Old Kingdom series

The newest adventure in the bestselling Old Kingdom series

Nix, Garth
Paperback | Engels | The Old Kingdom
€ 18,45
+ 36 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel
of
Ik haal af in

Omschrijving

The long-awaited new novel from multi-bestselling Garth Nix, set in the much-loved Old Kingdom, a thrilling, atmospheric dive into the history of the Abhorsen, featuring Sabriel's parents, Terciel and Elinor. For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Eighteen-year-old orphan Terciel is learning necromancy - to lay the Dead to rest, rather to raise them. He is the Abhorsen-in-Waiting, the latest in a long line whose task it is to make sure the Dead do not return to Life.
Across the Wall in Ancelstierre, where magic does not usually work, Elinor, nineteen, lives a secluded life. Her mother is a tyrant, feared by all despite her impending death ... Elinor does not know she is deeply connected to the Old Kingdom, until a plot by an ancient enemy of the Abhorsens brings Terciel to Ancelstierre. In a single day of fire, death and loss, Elinor finds herself on a path which will take her into the Old Kingdom, into Terciel's life, and embroil her in the struggle of the Abhorsens against the Dead who will not stay dead.

Specificaties

Toon meer
Standaard Boekhandel

Beoordelingen

We publiceren alleen reviews die voldoen aan de voorwaarden voor reviews. Bekijk onze voorwaarden voor reviews.

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781471410895
  • Verschijningsdatum: 1/11/2021
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Afmetingen: 155 mm x 235 mm
  • Gewicht: 535 g