• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Take My Dare: A Stark International Novella E-BOOK

J. Kenner
E-book | Engels | Stark International Series
€ 1,76
+ 1 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner, author of the beloved, million-copy selling Stark series, returns to her Stark International spinoff with Take My Dare, a novella featuring Sylvia and Jackson Steele. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

I've never been happier than I am with Jackson Steele. But I should know better than anyone that happiness always comes at a price...


My life with Jackson is nothing short of perfection. He is my love, my husband, the one man in all the world who makes me feel alive and whole. Our careers are on track. Our family is growing. And the ghosts of our past have been vanquished - or so I believed.

When a wonderful night of sensuality and passion following a masquerade ball turns dark with the news that haunting, horrible photographs of me have surfaced, my old fears and insecurities threaten to knock me down, and it is only within Jackson's arms that I find the strength to endure.

But even Jackson's protection may not be able to save us, because I know my husband well. And he will do whatever it takes - even if it means risking himself - in order to protect our family...

Contains a bonus Steele Short Story, Steal My Heart!

Find out how it all began for Sylvie and Jackson in the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin

Look for the other sexy Stark titles: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me, Unwrap Me and Deepest Kiss, and the S.I.N. series: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.

Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472246882
  • Verschijningsdatum: 7/11/2016
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Aantal bladzijden: 128
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472246882
  • Verschijningsdatum: 7/11/2016
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub