• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Shadow School: Archimancy

J A White
Hardcover | Engels | Shadow School | nr. 1
€ 18,45
+ 36 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

From the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety comes a spooky series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Adam Gidwitz, and Stranger Things!

Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School was going to be different. Still, she didn't expect the school grounds to be filled with ghosts.

Cordelia soon realizes she's not the only one who can see the ghosts; her new friend Benji can too. Together with super-smart Agnes, the trio are determined to find out why the ghosts are there, and whether there's a way to set them free.

But the school was created with more sinister intentions, and someone is willing to go to extreme lengths to ensure that the ghosts remain trapped forever.

Check out the book that School Library Journal called a "delightful blend of friendship, suspense, and spectral sightings [that] belongs on most shelves!"

Specificaties

Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 304
  • Taal: Engels
  • Reeks: Shadow School
  • Reeksnummer: nr. 1

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780062838285
  • Verschijningsdatum: 27/08/2019
  • Uitvoering: Hardcover
  • Bestandsformaat: Genaaid
  • Afmetingen: 137 mm x 208 mm
  • Gewicht: 385 g