• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten

Only Good Enemies

A Galactic Bonds book

Jennifer Estep
Paperback | Engels | Galactic Bonds | nr. 2
€ 29,45
+ 58 punten
Levering 2 à 3 weken
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 30 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

New York Times best-selling author Jennifer Estep continues her Galactic Bonds series with a new, action-packed adventure that blends science fiction, fantasy, and historical romance. This rollicking space opera features a mix of magic and technology, along with a soul mates, slow burn, and enemies-to-lovers story. Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Bridgerton, and Pride and Prejudice.


A WOMAN ON A MISSION . . .


My name is Vesper Quill. I used to be a lowly lab rat, toiling away in obscurity developing brewmakers and other household appliances. But thanks to my seer magic and my own ingenuity, I'm now a Regal lady and the head of a successful corporation.


My mission? To destroy the Techwave, the dangerous group that has stolen my designs and plans to weaponize them against the Imperium. But when my mission takes an unexpected turn, I'm once again surrounded by enemies and fighting for my life.


Further complicating matters is Kyrion Caldaren, an arrogant Regal lord whose fate is bound to mine. Kyrion doesn't realize the two of us still have an unwanted connection that puts us both in grave danger . . . or does he?


A MAN SURROUNDED BY ENEMIES . . .


My name is Kyrion Caldaren. As the leader of the Arrows, the Imperium's elite fighting force, I've been tasked with tracking down and destroying the Techwave before they seize control of the Archipelago Galaxy.


My other mission? Find a way to assassinate Lord Callus Holloway, the Imperium ruler who wants to take my psion power for his own. Holloway is also a threat to Vesper Quill, who haunts my thoughts, despite the broken bond and distance between us.


When I realize Vesper is in danger, my priorities change, and I vow to use all my telepathic, telekinetic, and other abilities to help her. I will save Vesper from her enemies and mine-even if I have to burn down the whole bloody galaxy.

Specificaties

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s):
Uitgeverij:

Inhoud

Aantal bladzijden:
412
Taal:
Engels
Reeks:
Reeksnummer:
nr. 2

Eigenschappen

Productcode (EAN):
9781950076208
Verschijningsdatum:
18/07/2023
Uitvoering:
Paperback
Bestandsformaat:
Trade paperback (VS)
Afmetingen:
140 mm x 216 mm
Gewicht:
521 g
Standaard Boekhandel

Alleen bij Standaard Boekhandel

+ 58 punten op je klantenkaart van Standaard Boekhandel
BUNDELPROMO

2+1 GRATIS op meer dan 200 producten

Profiteer nu van onze vroegboekkortingen
BUNDELPROMO
2+1 GRATIS op meer dan 200 producten
AANGERADEN

Dé boeken bij jouw vakantiebestemming

door ons geselecteerd
AANGERADEN
Dé boeken bij jouw vakantiebestemming
E-BOOK ACTIE

Tot meer dan 50% korting

op een selectie e-books
E-BOOK ACTIE
E-book kortingen
Standaard Boekhandel

Beoordelingen

We publiceren alleen reviews die voldoen aan de voorwaarden voor reviews. Bekijk onze voorwaarden voor reviews.