• Gratis levering in België vanaf € 25
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Ruim aanbod met 12 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

Nomad

Rubicon Series

Swallow, James
Engels | Paperback
€ 8,45
+ 16 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

'NOMAD is unputdownable. A must-read.' - Wilbur Smith

FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU

A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim , Bourne, 24 and Homeland

Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line.

However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name.

With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking.

A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it's too late.

ADVANCE PRAISE FOR NOMAD

' An intelligent, likable and, above all, believable hero is faced with a frighteningly credible threat in a thriller that hits the tarmac running and doesn't stop accelerating until its terrifying conclusion .' Ben Aaronovitch, author of the Sunday Times bestselling PC Peter Grant novels

'A terrific white-knuckle, lip-chewing thriller. Marc Dane is the British Jason Bourne. About bloody time!' Rhianna Pratchett

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781785762895
  • Verschijningsdatum: 1/01/2017
  • Aantal bladzijden: 400
  • Uitgeverij: Bonnier
  • Reeks: Marc Dane / Rubicon
  • Nummer in reeks: 1
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 400
  • Productcode (EAN): 9781785762895
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 1/01/2017
  • Reeks: Marc Dane / Rubicon
  • Nummer in reeks: 1