• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten

Mr Wrong Number E-BOOK

TikTok made me buy it! The addictive romance for fans of The Love Hypothesis

Lynn Painter
E-book | Engels
€ 8,99
+ 8 punten
Uitvoering
Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT! The addictive and feel-good enemies to lovers romance that will have you swooning . . .

'The most sidesplittingly funny, sexual tension-filled book I've read in a long, long time. I dare you not to fall in love!' ALI HAZELWOOD, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS

'Hilarious, sexy, steamy, this book is simply perfection' 5***** Reader Review

'Smart, sexy, and downright hilarious. Mr Wrong Number is an absolutely pitch-perfect romantic comedy' CHRISTINA LAUREN, author of THE UNHONEYMOONERS
_______

Bad luck has always followed Olivia. But when a steamy text from a random number turns into the most entertaining relationship of her life, it seems things are looking up.

Colin has always considered Olivia his flatmate's annoying little sister. Until she moves in with them, and he realises she's turned into an altogether sexier distraction . . .

He's determined to keep his distance, but it isn't easy. Especially when he discovers she's the girl he's been secretly messaging.

Now, Mr Wrong Number must decide. Should he shut down the messages, before things get messy?

Or turn up the heat . . . ?
_______

READERS ARE OBSESSED WITH MR WRONG NUMBER:

'Impossible to put down. Funny, swoony, spicy, I loved every page!' 5***** Reader Review

'Swoon-worthy! This author knows what she' doing' 5***** Reader Review

'Oh my goodness. This. Book. Amazingly good' 5***** Reader Review

'Perfect for fans of Emily Henry' 5***** Reader Review

'I have no words. It was perfect' 5***** Reader Review

Specificaties

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s):
Uitgeverij:

Inhoud

Taal:
Engels

Eigenschappen

Productcode (EAN):
9781405954433
Verschijningsdatum:
30/03/2022
Uitvoering:
E-book
Beveiligd met:
Adobe DRM
Bestandsformaat:
ePub
Standaard Boekhandel

Alleen bij Standaard Boekhandel

+ 8 punten op je klantenkaart van Standaard Boekhandel
BUNDELPROMO

2+1 GRATIS op meer dan 200 producten

Profiteer nu van onze vroegboekkortingen
BUNDELPROMO
2+1 GRATIS op meer dan 200 producten
ACTIEPRIJS

€ 10 korting

op de Vivlio Light en Light HD e-reader
ACTIEPRIJS
Vivlio Light en Light HD e-reader met € 10 korting
AANGERADEN

Dé boeken bij jouw vakantiebestemming

door ons geselecteerd
AANGERADEN
Dé boeken bij jouw vakantiebestemming
Standaard Boekhandel

Beoordelingen

We publiceren alleen reviews die voldoen aan de voorwaarden voor reviews. Bekijk onze voorwaarden voor reviews.