• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Miss You

Kate Eberlen
Paperback | Engels
€ 22,95
+ 45 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

If ever a couple was 'meant to be, ' it's Tess and Gus. This is such a witty, poignant, and uplifting story of two lives crisscrossing over the years, with near miss after near miss. . . . I couldn't put it down. --Sophie Kinsella

For fans of One Day in December, The Flatshare, and This Time Next Year, a wryly romantic debut novel that asks, what if you just walked by the love of your life, but didn't even know it?

TODAY IS THE FIRST DAY OF THE REST OF YOUR LIFE. Tess can't get the motto from her mother's kitchen knickknack out of her head, even though she's in Florence on an idyllic vacation before starting university in London.

Gus is also visiting Florence, on a holiday with his parents seven months after tragedy shattered their lives. Headed to medical school in London, he's trying to be a dutiful son but longs to escape and discover who he really is.

A chance meeting brings these eighteen-year-olds together for a brief moment--the first of many times their paths will crisscross as time passes and their lives diverge from those they'd envisioned. Over the course of the next sixteen years, Tess and Gus will face very different challenges and choices. Separated by distance and circumstance, the possibility of these two connecting once more seems slight.

But while fate can separate two people, it can also bring them back together again. . . .

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780062460233
  • Verschijningsdatum: 3/04/2018
  • Aantal bladzijden: 448
  • Uitgeverij: Harper Paperbacks
  • Auteur(s): Kate Eberlen
  • Afmetingen: 132 mm x 201 mm
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 448
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780062460233
  • Verschijningsdatum: 3/04/2018
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Bestandsformaat: Trade paperback (VS)
  • Afmetingen: 132 mm x 201 mm
  • Gewicht: 317 g