• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Listen to Your Heart

Kasie West
Paperback | Engels
€ 10,45
+ 20 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han, this rom-com from YA contemporary queen Kasie West comes to the Point Paperbacks line.

Talking to other people isn't Kate Bailey's favorite activity. She'd much rather be out on the lake, soaking up the solitude and sunshine. So when her best friend, Alana, convinces Kate to join their high school's podcast, Kate is not expecting to be chosen as the host. Now she'll have to answer calls and give advice on the air? Impossible.But to Kate's surprise, she turns out to be pretty good at the hosting gig. Then the podcast gets in a call from an anonymous guy, asking for advice about his unnamed crush. Kate is pretty sure that the caller is gorgeous Diego Martinez, and even surer that the girl in question is Alana. Kate is excited for her friend . . . until Kate herself starts to develop feelings for Diego. Suddenly, Kate finds that while doling out wisdom to others may be easy, asking for help is tougher than it looks, and following your own advice is even harder.Kasie West's adorable story of secrets, love, and friendship is sure to win over hearts everywhere.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781338210064
  • Verschijningsdatum: 28/05/2019
  • Aantal bladzijden: 336
  • Uitgeverij: Point
  • Auteur(s): Kasie West
  • Afmetingen: 137 mm x 208 mm
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 336
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781338210064
  • Verschijningsdatum: 28/05/2019
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Bestandsformaat: Trade paperback (VS)
  • Afmetingen: 137 mm x 208 mm
  • Gewicht: 272 g