• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Kitty Neale 3 Book Bundle E-BOOK

Kitty Neale
E-book | Engels
€ 10,99
+ 10 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

Three poignant, gritty novels from best-selling saga author Kitty Neale. Perfect for fans of Call The Midwife and The Village.
In A Broken Family when Celia’s son Thomas starts seeing Amy, a girl from the wrong side of the tracks, she becomes determined to split them up. She needs an ally so she enlists her elder son Jeremy who wants everything that Thomas has. As his obsession becomes deadly Amy must fight to protect her marriage and the life of her child.
Pearl, the heroine of Nobody’s Girl, will do anything to survive. She’s escaped from her cruel orphanage and is determined to start living in the real world. But when she gets tangled up in the murky south London underworld she meets the dangerous Kevin and her life is thrown into jeopardy. Can anyone protect Pearl from Kevin and her own heart?
A Father’s Revenge is the story of a mother fighting to protect all she holds dear. When Pearl’s husband Kevin is released from prison, Pearl knows how dangerous he is and is determined to protect her son from who is father really is. But Kevin won’t stop until he gets what he wants and soon Pearl and her son are in deadly danger …

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780007527083
  • Verschijningsdatum: 8/05/2013
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Aantal bladzijden: 1344
Toon meer
Standaard Boekhandel

Beoordelingen

We publiceren alleen reviews die voldoen aan de voorwaarden voor reviews. Bekijk onze voorwaarden voor reviews.

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 1344
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780007527083
  • Verschijningsdatum: 8/05/2013
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub