• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Heated

A Most Wanted Novel

J. Kenner
€ 11,95
+ 23 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving


Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series, the brand erotic romance trilogy of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees continues.

I know better than to trust him, that I should never risk my heart. But fierce passion comes at a high price.

I grew up believing in right and wrong, good and evil, black and white - that there were some boundaries that could never be crossed. And then I met Tyler Sharp. Bold, charming, and dangerously sexy, Tyler always gets what he wants. But his smile can be deceiving, his dealings sordid, his ambitions ruthless. I thought I was the one woman strong enough to resist him, but our need for each other is too urgent to deny. One look and I'm in trouble. One touch and I'm hooked. One night and I'm his. And once I fall, there's no going back.

INCLUDES, FOR THE FIRST TIME IN PRINT, THE STARK BONUS STORY, TAKE ME.

Want more of J. Kenner's sizzling reads? Check out the first Most Wanted novel, Evan Black's story in Wanted and Cole August's story in Ignited.

Fall in love with J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series charting the romance of Nikki and Damien Stark in Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me. And follow the passionate relationship of Sylvia Brooks and Jackson Steele in the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin.

Specificaties

Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472215130
  • Verschijningsdatum: 5/06/2014
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Afmetingen: 129 mm x 197 mm
  • Gewicht: 332 g