• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Born Wicked: Sisters' Fate E-BOOK

Jessica Spotswood
E-book | Engels | Born Wicked
€ 6,49
+ 6 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

The final enthralling installment in the captivating Cahill Witch Chronicles trilogy.

A fever is spreading. As she reveals her powers to help the people, Cate is about to become the most wanted witch in all of New England.

Meanwhile her beloved Finn doesn't remember who she is - she's torn between protecting him and encouraging him to fall for her again.

And as Tess's visions become more deadly, the prophecy that one Cahill sister will murder another looms ever closer...

Perfect for fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games looking for the next series to become completely addicted to.

'A tale so captivating, you don't want it to end,' - Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade series

Jessica Spotswood grew up in a tiny one-stoplight town in Pennsylvania. Now she lives in a gentrifying hipster neighbourhood in Washington, D.C. with her playwright husband and a cuddly cat named Monkey. She's never happier than when she's immersed in a good story, and swoony kissing scenes are her favourite. Born Wicked is her debut novel.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780141342245
  • Verschijningsdatum: 31/12/2014
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Aantal bladzijden: 368
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 368
  • Taal: Engels
  • Reeks: Born Wicked

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780141342245
  • Verschijningsdatum: 31/12/2014
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub