• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten

Better Than the Movies

Lynn Painter
Hardcover | Engels | Better Than the Movies
€ 26,95
+ 53 punten
Uitvoering
Levering 2 à 3 weken
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 30 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

A USA TODAY and New York Times bestseller

Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenn Bennett, this "sweet and funny" (Kerry Winfrey, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks) teen rom-com follows a hopelessly romantic teen girl and her cute yet obnoxious neighbor as they scheme to get her noticed by her untouchable crush.

Perpetual daydreamer Liz Buxbaum gave her heart to Michael a long time ago. But her cool, aloof forever crush never really saw her before he moved away. Now that he's back in town, Liz will do whatever it takes to get on his radar--and maybe snag him as a prom date--even befriend Wes Bennet.

The annoyingly attractive next-door neighbor might seem like a prime candidate for romantic comedy fantasies, but Wes has only been a pain in Liz's butt since they were kids. Pranks involving frogs and decapitated lawn gnomes do not a potential boyfriend make. Yet, somehow, Wes and Michael are hitting it off, which means Wes is Liz's in.

But as Liz and Wes scheme to get Liz noticed by Michael so she can have her magical prom moment, she's shocked to discover that she likes being around Wes. And as they continue to grow closer, she must reexamine everything she thought she knew about love--and rethink her own ideas of what Happily Ever After should look like.

Specificaties

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s):
Uitgeverij:

Inhoud

Aantal bladzijden:
368
Taal:
Engels
Reeks:

Eigenschappen

Productcode (EAN):
9781534467620
Verschijningsdatum:
4/05/2021
Uitvoering:
Hardcover
Bestandsformaat:
Genaaid
Afmetingen:
147 mm x 211 mm
Gewicht:
430 g
Standaard Boekhandel

Alleen bij Standaard Boekhandel

+ 53 punten op je klantenkaart van Standaard Boekhandel
BUNDELPROMO

2+1 GRATIS op meer dan 200 producten

Profiteer nu van onze vroegboekkortingen
BUNDELPROMO
2+1 GRATIS op meer dan 200 producten
AANGERADEN

Dé boeken bij jouw vakantiebestemming

door ons geselecteerd
AANGERADEN
Dé boeken bij jouw vakantiebestemming
E-BOOK ACTIE

Tot meer dan 50% korting

op een selectie e-books
E-BOOK ACTIE
E-book kortingen
Standaard Boekhandel

Beoordelingen

We publiceren alleen reviews die voldoen aan de voorwaarden voor reviews. Bekijk onze voorwaarden voor reviews.