• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

A Family's Heartbreak

Kitty Neale
Paperback | Engels
€ 17,45
+ 34 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

All they ever wanted was somewhere to call home...

Beaten

When Jenny's mother abandons her and her younger siblings, Jenny is left at the mercy of her abusive father Henry. And when Henry beats his eldest daughter so badly that she ends up in the hospital, it seems like there's nowhere left for them all to go.

Broken

But carpenter Craig has fallen head over heels for Jenny, and he offers her a place to stay. Happy at last, Jenny begins a new life with him, but when tragedy strikes, she's left to pick up the pieces of both her broken home - and her broken heart.

Bereft

Desperately trying to make ends meet, Jenny is alone and working round the clock. Will she ever be able to give her siblings the happy home they deserve? Or is the worst yet to come...?

The Sunday Times bestseller is back in a gritty family drama, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Dilly Court.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780008386672
  • Verschijningsdatum: 4/08/2020
  • Aantal bladzijden: 432
  • Uitgeverij: Avon Books
  • Auteur(s): Kitty Neale
  • Afmetingen: 130 mm x 196 mm
Toon meer
Standaard Boekhandel

Beoordelingen

We publiceren alleen reviews die voldoen aan de voorwaarden voor reviews. Bekijk onze voorwaarden voor reviews.

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 432
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780008386672
  • Verschijningsdatum: 4/08/2020
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Bestandsformaat: Trade paperback (VS)
  • Afmetingen: 130 mm x 196 mm
  • Gewicht: 294 g