• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Uninvited

Sophie Jordan
Paperback | Engels | Uninvited | nr. 1
€ 10,45
+ 20 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Shatter Me.

Davy had everything--a terrific boyfriend, the homecoming crown, a bright future at Juilliard--but when her genetic tests come back positive for Homicidal Tendency Syndrome, she loses it all. Uninvited from her prestigious school, avoided by her friends and family, she is placed in a special class with other carriers who are treated like the murderers they someday might become.

Only Sean, a fellow HTS carrier, can relate to her new life and tells her that she alone controls her actions--not the code embedded into her DNA. But even if she can learn to trust him, can Davy trust herself?

Don't miss the continuation of Davy's journey in Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes conclusion!

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780062233646
  • Verschijningsdatum: 27/01/2015
  • Aantal bladzijden: 400
  • Uitgeverij: Harperteen
  • Reeks: Uninvited
  • Reeksnummer: nr. 1
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 400
  • Taal: Engels
  • Reeks: Uninvited
  • Reeksnummer: nr. 1

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780062233646
  • Verschijningsdatum: 27/01/2015
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Bestandsformaat: Trade paperback (VS)
  • Afmetingen: 135 mm x 201 mm
  • Gewicht: 294 g