• Ruim aanbod met 12 miljoen producten
  • Veilig betalen
  • Gratis levering vanaf € 20
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. Muziek
  3. Rock & Metal
  4. Rock
  5. Unforgiving (ltd. gold/red swirled vinyl)

Unforgiving (ltd. gold/red swirled vinyl)

Within Temptation
€ 25,99
+ 25 punten


The concept album The Unforgiving is the fifth studio record by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. Sharon den Adel makes full use of her vocal style and 3+ octave range, as the band is bringing back the symphonic music of the ‘80s. The guitars are brought to the front and memorable riffs are backed by a mix of symphonic and electronic keyboards. Their song writing skills increased during the years, as you can hear in the lyrics Sharon is singing about murder, getting a second change in life and feeling guilty. The album charted all over the world (#50 in the Billboard 200, #23 in the UK Album chart, and #2 in the Dutch Album chart). This is definitely one of Within Temptation’s best and most versatile albums.

The package includes an exclusive print and comic-booklet with lyrics and images.


CD 1

1. Why not me
2. Shot in the dark
3. In the middle of the night
4. Faster
5. Fire and ice
6. Iron
7. Where is the edge
8. Sinead

CD 2

1. Lost
2. Murder
3. A demon's fate
4. Stairway to the skies
5. I don't wanna (bonus track)
6. Empty eyes (bonus track)
7. The last dance (bonus track)


  • ISBN-nummer: 8719262004290
  • Verschijningsdatum: 22/11/2019
  • Record label: MUSIC ON VINYL
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitgave: LP
  • Taal: Engels
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties


  • Artiest: Within Temptation


  • ISBN-nummer: 8719262004290
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 22/11/2019