• Gratis levering in België vanaf € 25
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

Underwater menace

Doctor Who
€ 42,99
+ 42 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel


Demon Records presents the narrated TV soundtrack of The Underwater Menace the fifth serial in the fourth season of Doctor Who, starring Patrick Troughton as the Doctor.
This half missing serial only survives in full on audio, giving fans a unique opportunity to re experience this lost part of Doctor Who’s expansive history.
Presented across 2 x 140g vinyl discs, in Volcanic Vinyl, this 1967 TV soundtrack is narrated by Anneke Wills , who co stars with Michael Craze and Frazer Hines as the Doctor’s companions Polly, Ben and Jamie. Among the supporting cast are Joseph Furst , Colin Jeavons , Paul Anil and Noel Johnson (radio’s Dick Barton). Incidental music is composed by Dudley Simpson , and the familiar strains of the Doctor Who theme are courtesy of the BBC Radiophonic Workshop The coloured vinyl LPs are presented in a fully illustrated gatefold sleeve showing cast and credits, with inner bags featuring complete episode billings.


  • Productcode (EAN): 5014797902985
  • Verschijningsdatum: 5/06/2020
  • Record label: DEMON
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitgave: LP
  • Taal: Engels
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties


  • Artiest: Doctor Who


  • Productcode (EAN): 5014797902985
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 5/06/2020